Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Note

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

Monica talks to the girls about their aunt. Gerard calls with disturbing news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/28 - Updated: 2007/02/28 - 1578 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-28 04:44:44 PM

    CONGRATS HONEY, you're at 100!!!!!!!!!
    ahem i guess that's out of my system, so on with the review, WTF??? who is threatening gerard? if it's jenn, i'm pretty suremonica can take her, but still! who would do such a thing? maybe liv's act was just that. an act. maybe she's obsessed with getting gerard back, and is plotting with jenn! so many scenarios!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-28 05:24:50 PM

    Congrats on chapter 100!

    I don't know whether this was more exciting or moving. I must decide.

    Excellent chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-28 06:07:29 PM

    Great chapter always keeping me on the edge of my seat!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-28 06:20:39 PM

    smexy...

    I love this story...

    PS day after tomorrow... :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-28 06:36:17 PM

    lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove it!!!!!! Update soon please!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-28 06:36:37 PM

    wow this story is getting on up there in chapters i just wanted to say happy 100th!!! keep em comin!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-28 07:03:40 PM

    Chapter 100... just as good as Chapter 1!!!!

    GOD I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-28 11:22:03 PM

    You know when I finished reading this, the banner at the bottom of the screen flashed with 'astonishing' well I think that sums that chapter up pretty well...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-01 05:11:17 AM

    my god........
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-01 06:57:49 AM

    okay, so where is the evil fuckin bastard who is trying to hurt Monica and/or Gee? cause im gonna go kick some ass! >___O!
    hehee, yea, aaahem.
    Congrats, 100th chap. YAY and its still so perfect and everything. i LOOOOVE it and cant fuckin wait to read more!
    (ok, so in one post i used f-word twice and promised to kick someones ass.. sry!^_______^' lots of emotional responses and all u know?)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489962
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories