Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

Um...The Chapter Before The Party

by pinkkissypetefreak 11 Reviews

I wanna see MCR sooooooo badly!!!! I hear that their show is AMAZING.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/28 - Updated: 2007/03/01 - 1061 words

Reviews

  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-28 07:11:50 PM

    Loved it! Update so soon
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-28 08:40:57 PM

    Yea you updated!!! I was so happy when I saw that. Can I go to the party too? Just love the interaction between the guys. So funny. OK now don't make us wait too long for more.

    Author's response

    wink guess who the girl in ray's lap will be? or is? read next chapter to find out. lol.
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-01 04:44:19 AM

    dances happily Wooooooo! when i read my reviews this morning and i saw that you said you'd update, my face went into the biggest grin!! :) does grin again
    And then i read the update straight after and my grin stayed at that really big way UNTIL i read that i got a mention and my grin went so big i looked like the chechire cat rubs face cos it hurt
    dances happily...again Thank you!!!!!!!....that chapter was brilliant!....but no urinating?- I'm disapointed-lol :)
    oooh, there's gonna be drama at the party.....

    Author's response

    thank you! lol. i have to do a urinating scene JUST FOR YOU! hahahahahah!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-01 07:53:59 AM

    im so mad at myself that i let this story slip out of my memory! .__. cause i like was keeping an eye on this while back but then i forgot. hits self
    anywaaay, this story is so freakin funny. and it shows that you dont try too much, ans the funny stuff you write is actually funny. (how many times did i say funny? starts to count) ans like humor is the hardest style in every type of art, so you're one GREAT writer^___^ (notice how im trying to sound smart here?:D)
    ANYWAY, keep it comin, its greeeeat. loves it

    Author's response

    thanks honey. sometimes i don't think i try hard enough, but my friend says the same thing, you're best at something when you just DON'T try. kinda like how guys always say the girl who doesn't TRY to be sexy is always the sexiest in the group? yeah. thank you. i think there are multitudes of you who are much better, but i enjoy the compliment. :)
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2007-03-01 01:34:18 PM

    um awesome much?

    hahahaha:D

    Author's response

    lol. well, i dunno about awesome...but thanks sweetie
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2007-03-01 04:57:19 PM

    hey i think ur doing a wonderful job with this story! update real soon, k? lotz of luv, ;)_Hannah_

    Author's response

    thnks sugar.
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-01 06:24:43 PM

    great chapter!

    Author's response

    winks thank you!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) raindropsonroses49 2007-03-06 02:00:08 PM

    awesome! you really need to update more on your stories! i need my fill of...i dont know your stories! haha. aughh, why cant i rock like that? jk. whatevs. cant wait for more of your stuff!!! WRITE SOON PLZZZ
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) raindropsonroses49 2007-03-06 02:02:17 PM

    wait...that didnt sound rite when i said i dont know your stories...of course i know them...i know them a little too well...but yeah. i think (or rather, i hope) you know what i meant. =)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610818
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories