Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Something Golden

This Is Why I'm Hot

by moocow 22 Reviews

WARNING: The Warnings are NO JOKE. This chapter includes steamy Joe booty, a little rumble with an old foe, silly (and stupid) parenthesis and tons of allusions (references) and something you are ...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [!!] [!!!] [V] [X] [R] [?] - Published: 2007/03/04 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 3891 words

Reviews

  • Something Golden

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-03-04 01:51:34 AM

    Shiit Ev.
    You better update soon.
    Or i'll cry.
    Seriously.
    Love you. x3
  • Something Golden

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-03-04 04:29:01 AM

    What do they put into the water in Arizona? ;)
  • Something Golden

    (#) angel_of_madness 2007-03-04 06:24:56 AM

    wow, that was hard. Poor Evi she ha s a pretty shit life doesn't she. At the ned you got me worried, because for a second I thought pete had done that to her. Was it Kelly?
    Anyway I really like your story, it's exciting and i want to know what happens next.
    Please post the next chapter soon^^
    :-)
  • Something Golden

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-04 06:47:52 AM

    WTF??????????
    arg!!!!
    i needz an update woman,
    you're
    KILLING
    me.
  • Something Golden

    (#) fobgal1 2007-03-04 08:15:32 AM

    I need to kniw what hapens next! Im addicted to your story! Please update soon!
  • Something Golden

    (#) danceislife 2007-03-04 09:01:42 AM

    is she going to get pregnant? ahhh...she's been pregnant far too often in this story. gah, give the girl's uterus a break!
  • Something Golden

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-03-04 12:46:55 PM

    HOLY FUCKING SHIT EV!
    OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD IM GOING TO SHOOT SOMEONE.

    FUCKKK KELLY OHHHHH MY GOD.
    lmfao Kelly.

    BUT FUCK HIM.

    JESUS CHRIST DO YOU WANT ME TO DIE?!

    BTW
    Loved the chapter.
  • Something Golden

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-03-04 03:17:36 PM

    ah. ok i payed attention but was that pete or the kelly dude? ahhhhhh. i got confused. i stayed up too late last night and then read this. not a good combo. :] but good chapter. yay for joe booty hehe
  • Something Golden

    (#) duckapple 2007-03-04 04:42:37 PM

    I effin' love you.
  • Something Golden

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-03-04 04:58:48 PM

    um, addiction. thats basically what i have to this story and i obviously need an update soon to feed it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601846
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories