Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Gift

by AlexSanDee 19 Reviews

Jamia talks to Frank. The news causes Gerard to remember the past once more.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/08 - Updated: 2007/03/08 - 1928 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-03-08 03:26:22 PM

    Wow. Well, I'm glad Frank isn't worrying in. It was obvious he would be happy about it. And i love those flashbacks. It made me feel like Gerard is really just a human like the rest of us. I often find myself thinking about a past relationship and I love the fact that Gerard still does. Anyways, someone commented on the last one that Ray needs somebody and I agree. Maybe he could have a secret relationship with someone. None of the characters we know but a new one. I also think we need to know who is sending these threatening letters? Don't you agree?

    Great chapter, keep them coming!

    Author's response

    I love doing the flashbacks. When I write Gerard's thoughts for some reason I find them easy to do. He seems like such a sensitive guy that I enjoy writing them. Don't worry about Ray (wink wink)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-03-08 04:31:08 PM

    I so just wrote this long review.. and it didn't show up.

    Oh well... I'll make it short.
    I love it. =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-08 04:35:16 PM

    so...you are my hero...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-08 04:40:44 PM

    everyone talking about e-bay made me look at the bottom of the page. I can get a Frank the tank t-shirt! lol. anyway, yay for the iero's!!! i'm so happy! and you know what? you captured the male mind in the statement about gerard feeling like if he accepted elena as his child it'll take something away from monica. good job. can't wait until tomorrow!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-08 04:41:31 PM

    omg that was a kool chaptah!! anyway, keep going cuz we all wanna kno wat happens next!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-08 05:14:22 PM

    Ohhh this was a wonderful chapter. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside :)

    And their new video is fucking incredible!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-08 06:35:09 PM

    awsome chapter cant wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-08 07:56:24 PM

    gerard needs closure. hurray baby iero. monica is my hero.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-08 07:59:53 PM

    great chapter as well and yes i seen and love the new video...I've got it on my buzznet page....oh and if you don't think the sims 2 videos are worth anything...i use to think that until is seen on and the are sooooooooo awesome you should chech out the helena one on there it is toooooooo awesome!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCRANDFOBLover 2007-03-09 07:00:40 AM

    I love it!!! Need I say more? :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609318
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories