Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Turn me on to the Black parade

by Honeybee 7 Reviews

Theresa listens to 'My chemical Romance' and 'Norah Jones' And guys, if sex offends ya, please don't read.....

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/03/10 - Updated: 2007/03/10 - 3478 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-03-10 12:33:25 PM

    Awwww that was pretty cute, altough I'm not such a fan of sex, but it was really good! I liked it!! And I love the song "Welcome 2 the black parade!" it roox!! Great story!
  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) Theresa599 2007-03-10 01:05:34 PM

    YOU HURRY UP I GOT A FRIEND THAT WANTS TO HERE THE REST OF IT Okay i'm done and it was great
  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) jennieman 2007-03-10 06:37:12 PM

    Dude! That was awesome! I'm choking up here...me, inspiring. Glad I could help ;). That whole witch bit was totally awesome, btw, but how! How could you leave us with a cliffy like that?! I need smut! Lots and lots of smut! lmao so you better damn well put lots of it in Jay's chapter, or else. (Or else what, I don't know, but it sounds threatening, ne?) So anywhoo....great job, I love reading your work, and am sooooo looking forward to the ones to come.

    Hugs! jenniman

    Author's response

    Hmmm "How?" you say.... mwahahahah it's my evil genius side coming outta the closet!!!! lmao I just HAD to leave a cliffy.... otherwise Jay's story wouldn't be, so....so.... well better I guess!!! (",) (as you most prolly can see this one really didn't wanna come to me.... I had to drag it out, kicking and screaming!!!)Hey and don't worry about the smut, cuz just a heads up, Jay's one will be filled with smutty goodness!!! lmao so hopefully I'll get the next one up sometime in this following week!!! Luv ya and thanks for the awesome review!!! love Honey.
  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-03-11 07:48:34 AM

    That was cool. You scared me when you warned us about how long it was going to be! I had to quickly run to the kitchen and bring it all to my room of fear it was going to be that long! Gasp! No, I'm just messing with you! "Black Parade' is my no.1 favourite song!!! Yay!!! Plus the story was pretty cool too. And Theresa seriously looked evil (when I imagened her that it) lol, chat later Honey!
  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) Theresa599 2007-03-15 03:55:45 AM

    ignore my last review the story was great Okay i liked it exspecially the evil thing
  • Turn me on to the Black parade

    (#) Theresa599 2007-03-17 06:34:06 PM

    Hey read my review for the secound one and this is the all thing again.
    Fighter and Fire: We find that you are great at writing and love the evil thing it's a great way to open a story and this is not gonna be long cause' we're done

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489477
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories