Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Screwed up love life

Chapter 10

by iheartyou07 10 Reviews

Movies... or not? And one shared changing room?

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/17 - Updated: 2007/03/18 - 4303 words

Reviews

  • Screwed up love life

    (#) divachick34 2007-03-18 05:13:12 AM

    I love this chapter it's grrrreat (lol tonny the tiger) please pretty please update soon:)
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) jengrey 2007-03-18 06:40:17 AM

    are you done? please get jay and theresa back together. lol for the whole billy and 'the tall one' thingy. no, not lol, more like rotfl!!!!!! lol. please update!!!!!!! thius story rox my sox off!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) jennieman 2007-03-18 09:42:34 AM

    SQUEE! Wow, that was some speedy updating there girl! And yes, I am satisfied with the fluff moments. More than satisfied, I'm giddy. And yay! they're over Jay and Lan! Now they're free to be together, and shove it in Jay's face!! crosses fingers I can only hope. Sooo can't wait to see them actually have more cuddly moments, because that was just too cute! Love it, love it, love it! hugz
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-03-18 07:00:20 PM

    OMG!! ROFLL! I LOVE this story!! It's AWESOME!! I'm sooo adding it to my faves!! And LMAO Billy/Tallone!! hehe Archie & THeresa r so cute!! Update ASAP or I will HUNT YOU DOWN!!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) Honeybee 2007-03-19 07:12:26 AM

    BRILLLIANT lolI sound like Yzma from 'The emperors new groove'!!! lol Awwwwww I totally love the A/T moments, are you gonna make them make Jay and Atlanta jealous first before they confess their feelings for them????? bats eyelashes sweetly PUUUHLEEEAASSEEE!!!!! Whiny voice that would be so totally amusing!!! lmao like A and T on a date thingie hahahahahahaaa...... anywhooo, this is what happens when I have too much coffee at Varsity.... I become deranged!!!!! :)
    'k the madness has stoped for the moment so I'll let ya go before it comes back!!!! Love this story man it totally rocks!!!
    Love Honey
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-03-21 01:59:10 PM

    OMG that was AMAZING! Sry, no time to write more.. LUV YA! Update soon, okay? For me? LOL... LUV THE A/T!!!!!!!! Luv ya!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) Magic144 2007-04-07 04:52:36 PM

    As usual your story continue's to amaze me, and I wish I could write stories up to your superior writing abilities! Oh well...this chappie was extremely amazing, and don't worry, there can never be too much AT fluff! So please keep updating whenever u can!
    Magic144:)
    PS:I am honored that u reviewed my story! Okay, sorry, I'm a little strange when I review great stories by awesome writers! K...so u know, please dont judge!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) Wolflover40 2013-02-11 12:53:15 PM

    If you are still writing then please update!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642262
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories