Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Something Golden

Wipe That Smile off Your Fucking Face

by moocow 17 Reviews

The [X] is only there because Patrick is just so fucking sexy when he's all angry.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] [X] - Published: 2007/03/17 - Updated: 2007/03/18 - 2342 words

Reviews

  • Something Golden

    (#) duckapple 2007-03-17 11:25:26 PM

    Oh baby girl you done done it again.
    Milkshake?
  • Something Golden

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-03-18 12:07:11 AM

    is it sad that i try to read your updates super slow, hoping they won't ever end? that was a probably kind of creepy, but eh; i love this story, and i patiently wait for more updates so as always: marvelous update, i'll be waiting for more =)
  • Something Golden

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-03-18 01:23:09 AM

    EVIE.
    YOU HAVE DONE IT AGAIN.
    Ily.
    And Patrick mad = HOTT. [And I have him in this story beeches.]
    You is amazing Ev.
    Ily.
  • Something Golden

    (#) fobgal1 2007-03-18 06:16:40 AM

    YAY! Now I need another update soon!
  • Something Golden

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-18 09:36:17 AM

    do you like hate me and WANT me to kill myself??
  • Something Golden

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-18 10:05:11 AM

    ok,
    ew.
    to hell with pete.
    evie should just marry joe, be HAPPY and have many, many little adorable fuzzy-haired babies who stay ALIVE.

    oh, yeah, welcome back moo-moo, it's not the same around these parts with you not around.
  • Something Golden

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-03-18 02:48:00 PM

    well i was in a good mood and then ashlee simpson just came on the radio and completely ruined my happy mood i got from your story. grr. man. good job though! update soon! please. ashlee i killing my ears!!!!! ahhhh!
  • Something Golden

    (#) scarrlifigous 2007-03-29 04:09:32 PM

    Ahh, I love the new Evie parenthesis.
    :]
  • Something Golden

    (#) scarrlifigous 2007-03-29 04:09:55 PM

    And Patrick is pretty beastly.
    :P
  • Something Golden

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-04-01 12:28:33 AM

    OMG!! I love this story so much. I just found it and finished all parts in one day. Didn't get anything else done. lol Can't wait for more!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601801
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories