Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

Sorting Things Out

by BJH 25 Reviews

Harry deals with Luna and gets dealt an unexpected card by Sirius.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Narcissa - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/03/22 - Updated: 2007/03/22 - 4799 words

Reviews

  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2007-03-22 12:07:01 PM

    laughs The stupid mean Ravenclaws! They all deserve it! Yes, they all deserve it! coughs Sorry about that but I hate how mean they are to Luna. I'm glad that Harry got back at them. And for a bit I thought he was going ot go easy on Dumbledore, I'm so glad that he didn't!
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) flower123 2007-03-22 12:18:39 PM

    did harry do that? But whats the purpose? was it to show that they should never take anything of lunas again?update soon

    Author's response

    Thou shalt not steal
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) Alorkin 2007-03-22 02:29:05 PM

    The Ravenclaw girls are learning that stealing is very baaaaadddd!
    Now that Sirius is free, Snape will likely do his best to get him sent back. Albie is still blind to the facts, or, more likely, he is willfully ignoring them in favor of his own image. He's always been too manipulative for my liking. I think a resurgance of the Marauders is in order. Perhaps in time, they can even find a way to throw Scrimgouger (and hopefully, Dumbledore) out the door. Alorkin
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) SiriusStains 2007-03-22 03:27:27 PM

    The ravenclaws and one lonesome Gryff!
    Lovely. I haave to wonder if luna is attached enough with reality to realise that Odd gave it to her.
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) Nautilus 2007-03-22 05:21:51 PM

    i always have loved luna's character, whilst in this fic we can't have harry/luna, i still look forward to a strong relationship, and hopefully luna learning to be herself.

    i honestly, didn't expect luna to say that her roommates would take her chocolates, rather make up an animal and say that they liked to hide or 'live' in it.... or something... oh welll

    congrats and as always update soon.
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) DavidMPotter 2007-03-22 05:50:07 PM

    I love he turned them into pigs due to the abuse of Luna.
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) KEmperor 2007-03-23 11:21:05 AM

    Well, I suppose the question is are they going to figure out it happened because they stole from Luna? And will they learn their lesson the first time? I like this story, post more soon.
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) Geovanni_Luciano 2007-03-23 12:23:36 PM

    Wonderful prank! I can't wait to see what you have planned next. When will you have a Hogsmeade weekend??? I do hope you update again soon.
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) jdzysman 2007-03-23 12:27:53 PM

    What a great chapter. I really like the work that you are doing with this. Harry is a wonderful character. I am curious where you are taking the romance... if anywhere. I was extremely sad for Luna though. You did a great job of tugging on the heart strings there. Thanks!
  • Like Some Song You Can't Unlearn

    (#) snowman 2007-05-01 12:20:24 AM

    Awesome story so far please update soon.Love what you did to the ravenclaw girls.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489541
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories