Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Superstition

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

Gerard finds out Liv and Elena visited Donna. Frank and Jamia share their news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/23 - Updated: 2007/03/23 - 2561 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-23 03:40:38 PM

    lol!omgeesus. that was funny.
    i hope that gee finds elena soon!
    how cute would it be for him to take her into he and monica's lives and be friends with liv? but then, i really am a sucker for happy endings.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-23 03:48:27 PM

    SO good!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-23 04:47:00 PM

    Ha, bangle birthmarks I love that so much XD made me laugh XD And that was a brilliant chapter as always and I love the way you approach the situation with Liv. Bert’s in England for Give It A Name grins proudly Me is going XD
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-23 04:50:50 PM

    That was hilarious!
    You've got such a good balance of humour and seriousness :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-03-23 05:44:37 PM

    "Lets go bagle butt!" ROFLMAO!!! Oh my god! That was funny!! And so was "So much for telling you" part was funny too!!!! Hah; when you make a funny chapter; you know how to make one!!!Crys from laughing so hard LOVE YOUR STORY!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-03-23 08:10:22 PM

    omfg this is super hilarious!!!!!!!!! bagel butt!!!!! aawwwwwwwwwwwwwww, poor geee!!! i have a grape shaped birthmark on my elbow, but i was adopted.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-24 08:22:31 AM

    OMG...awesome!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-24 09:22:04 AM

    oh mighty Bob,that was awesome chapter. LMAO to Gerards birthmarkthingie. :'DDD and Frank was amusing too. and then all the serious talk in the same chapter, just great. i love it, keep it coming.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-24 10:51:24 AM

    this was a great chapter!
    hopefully monica and gerard have learned their lesson of not keeping things from each other.
    hehe gerard has a bagel birthmark...ha.
    plz continue and update soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490434
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories