Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Girlfriend

by jade_kwl_name_eva 10 Reviews

One-shot songfic. Title says all. A/A

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/24 - Updated: 2007/03/24 - 1186 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Girlfriend

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-03-24 06:42:11 AM

    OMG are you some kind of mind reader?? I was going to write a story about this song!! looool! But your idea is MUCH better than the one I had!! Good job! Loved it! lol I bet you took the appearence of Archie's girlfriend from this songs clip!;)

    Author's response

    Yeah, I did! lol, the story was actually going to be based on the music video, but I decided it would be better if Atlanta sang the song. lol :D
  • Girlfriend

    (#) Riane46 2007-03-24 08:14:31 AM

    It was fantastic!
  • Girlfriend

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-03-24 08:25:18 AM

    lol its ok! My story was going to be something like this anyways! And I have 2 update on my other stories too!:)
  • Girlfriend

    (#) DJessie 2007-03-24 09:24:57 AM

    Okay, I can NOT picture Archie dating a nerdy plaid girl! Great story by the way!! adds it to favs :)

    * DJessie

    Author's response

    His girlfriend was based on the girl in the music video, though I can't imagen Archie dating a girl like that either!
  • Girlfriend

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-03-24 10:05:04 AM

    AMAZING!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!! LUV EVERY BIT!!!!!! Woot..... that was totally amazing.... sure hope you write another one like it!
  • Girlfriend

    (#) Mrs-Urie-Ross 2007-03-25 09:12:00 AM

    Hey!Hey!YOU!YOU
    I really like your story
    it was awseome:D
    i like the song to
    Nanananana..:)
    Ill like it couse its so delicious;)
    luv u know whho..coughs
  • Girlfriend

    (#) Mrs_Theresa 2007-03-26 03:03:57 PM

    I ove this story

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667683
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories