Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

I Will Protect You

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

Wedding plans are discussed but the safety of loved ones is in question.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/24 - Updated: 2007/03/24 - 1467 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-24 04:21:01 PM

    I am in such suspence! I loved this chapter, this is my favorite fic!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-24 04:59:41 PM

    why can't she just leave them alone!?
    psyco bitch
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-24 05:01:19 PM

    This was awesome. I'm definitely on the edge of my seat! Update soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-24 05:33:02 PM

    Oh my gee...love it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-03-24 05:49:50 PM

    o...m...g UPDATE SOON!!!!! PWEASE???
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-24 05:56:29 PM

    OMG WTF is bob doing he better not hurt kara. and jenn needs to die herself.
    great chapter hope theres more soon.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-24 07:17:09 PM

    Chilling!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-25 03:05:47 AM

    Ok it's go time cracks knuckles Jenn is gonna get a serious ass kicking from me. And come to mention it so is Bob why hasn't he called Kara? The ony one who's not gonna get a smack is Frank coz he wants to get married to Jamia asap. Aww to Gee coz he loves the girls and wants to protect them and I agree I think they should have bodyguards for protection against the psycho biatch that is Auntie Jenn. More please
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-25 05:37:52 AM

    i love how everything is talked through recently. and im so happy and happily suprised that they got everything out without really like fighting. wedddddding bells ringing, lallalaa..sings badly oh well, im happy for them, and its kinda cute the guys are the ones rushing! ^___^
    and i love this suspense scene your building with Jenn. like, you can tell she's up to no good, but like HOW no good? eyebrowlift
    cant wait for mooore.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-03-25 09:19:44 AM

    i love your story, i think you should have Monica get pregnate it could be a mcr miracle.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Some Days
    by Cadence (PG)

    Sometimes it's the little things that really make or break your day. Written for mistressrenet in t...

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666148
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories