Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Like Being At The Paramour

by AlexSanDee 16 Reviews

Gerard, who is still upset about the accident, has an ominous dream. Monica receives and unwelcome gift.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/28 - Updated: 2007/03/28 - 2104 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-03-28 04:20:33 PM

    oh my god.
    ow i just love you're story i wish i could write like you.
    brilliant chapter

    Author's response

    Thanks for the kind words. I bet you could write better than me, all you have to do is try.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-28 04:25:20 PM

    Loved it, i am so anxious to see what happends!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-03-28 04:30:34 PM

    i wonder when will that crazy fuck end up in jail
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-28 04:51:32 PM

    This is definitely getting really good.
    Not that it wasn't good before, cause it was.

    Update soon! I'm hanging off my seat. Not just sitting on the edge. :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-28 05:03:38 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-28 05:26:25 PM

    awww!

    that's so cute I want a guy like that!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-28 06:12:06 PM

    awsome chapter , that bitch needs to be found and die. she needs to leave monica and gee alone for good!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-28 11:17:28 PM

    Wow...I loved that!! So much happened in one chapter! My minds still reeling tries to get thoughts together And I loved the way you worked the dream, that was brilliant. Black roses from a bitch as well, I can't believe that! Gee's right, Jenn's gone way too far...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-29 03:39:51 AM

    Aww poor Monica she's all bruised. Jenn needs to fuck right off, how dare she send black roses to Monica gets angry Oh I had a sick thought maybe Liv and Jenn are innit together OMG!! Update now!!!! Maybe Don and Donna ahould get back together...for the sake of the kids lol even though Gee's nearly 30 and Mikey nearly 27 and married.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-29 04:41:50 AM

    DAAAAAAAAAMN JENN! i hasaaate her. haaate. and that of course is just good for the story and all. still loving it. keep it coming.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 649347
  • Stories: 39928

Recent Stories