Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

Dry Your Eyes

by JokeMeKisses 7 Reviews

These chapters might seem to be moving slowly now, but I promise there will be something to catch your attention in the near furture.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/30 - Updated: 2007/03/31 - 1254 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) fob4ever 2007-03-30 09:23:13 PM

    oh my gosh. i love this story so far. amazing writing. very captivating. i need more updates!

    Author's response

    I've got this story written quite far in advance. Updating is all a matter of having time to reread and perfect each chapter. I don't want to make any mistakes bigger than typos with this story.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-03-30 10:19:10 PM

    Very good. I like how the story is going!

    Author's response

    Thanks! : )
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) LOVELA 2007-03-30 10:51:46 PM

    Ok, so my brother ALWAYS does the "O R They?" line, and I had to cover my mouth as to not laugh out loud since it's one am here.
    This was beautifully written again. I love how the characters are observing one another trying to figure each other out. That's a great way for the reader to try to figure the characters out as well.
    Smooches.

    Author's response

    Haha. I think the Rushmore lined I used was one of my favorites. I could seriously watch that movie everyday and never get sick of it. I might just have to rent it again when I get home this weekend. I think I could have bought like 4 copies with how much I've spent on rentals. I'm glad you liked it.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) riaryder 2007-03-31 10:50:12 AM

    I love how you show the awkwarness of this situation. You can almost feel the discomfort in the car.
    And the lift button thing made me smirk. And Patrck's quotation made me laugh because I knew what it was and both things provided just a glint of comic relief.
    Well done. Another great and intriguing update. Points for you, lady x

    Author's response

    Thank you for the rating and the review! I'm glad you noticed the hints of comic relief I threw in. I figured the awkwardness needed to be broken up at least a little. And what better way to do that than with Patrick quoting a movie.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-03-31 11:13:28 AM

    Oh, I can honestly feel the tension...

    You are very talented, I think you need to know. This story is amazing. I will definately be coming beck for more. ;)

    (Again, sorry for the sucky review, I have company over that just won't leave... you know how that is...)

    Author's response

    Haha. It's not a sucky review at all. I'm really glad you like the story though. Your opinion is definitely one I appreciate greatly frankly because your stories are incredible!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) KatieLove 2007-03-31 04:14:29 PM

    I honestly love it.
    You are an amazing writer. :-)

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-01-16 02:43:10 PM

    Lovely, dear.
    Absolutely lovely.
    I love the way you write. You are extremely talented. I'm so adding to favorites. =D
    Off to read the next chapter...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657241
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories