Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Flirting PhD

Chapter 1

by GoGothGirl 8 Reviews

What would you do if your best friend shows up at your workplace a.k.a the hospital after 10 years without a word? Well, it would've work out fine sans the fact that he arrived in an ambulance. A c...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/03/28 - Updated: 2007/03/28 - 1151 words

Reviews

  • Flirting PhD

    (#) Motherwar_13 2007-03-28 09:38:37 AM

    I like it and you should continue it like now sits and waits for and update :)
  • Flirting PhD

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-03-28 09:57:25 AM

    I loved it
  • Flirting PhD

    (#) eile 2007-03-28 10:10:58 AM

    I REALLY like the idea you have for this :D The only thing that I would critique you on is grammar, for instance, "He's complaining of about migraines again." you could have either left out "of" or "about" which would give you, "He's complaining of migraines again." Also, it mentioned the patient as a "he" but then it turns into "she"? But other than that, it's a great storyline :D

    Author's response

    whoa.. this is awkward.. erm ok. i guess i really do need to work on my grammar. and about the patient, 'he' didnt turn into 'she'. Isobel thought that the patient was a male, thus calling the patient 'he'. the nurse corrected Izzy by calling the patient 'she' because.. well.. she's a female.
  • Flirting PhD

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-28 11:29:12 AM

    OMG...love the story! MORE!
  • Flirting PhD

    (#) isuckatlifen 2007-03-29 11:33:33 AM

    ahhh so shes gonna see him again. how does she not know hws famose though my chem is all over the media just watch mtv for a sec and youll see something about them god i hate mtv im more of a fuse fan anyway good story

    Author's response

    haha..
    trust me sweetheart. medical school does not tolerate mtv. the same thing i'll be facing when school starts next week. bummer.
  • Flirting PhD

    (#) MCRANDFOBLover 2007-04-01 04:23:46 AM

    Duude! You HAVE to update, and soon!! or I'll.. or i'll DIE!! Don't think you want that on your mind. do ya? ;P

    Author's response

    DIE???? tsk, tsk. Remember the words of our beloved MCR, my dear. I am not afraid to keep living!!! and that includes being denied the luxury of reading Flirting PhD.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667478
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories