Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Thirty Is The New Twenty

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Gerard and Kelly have a secret, the guys give an interview.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/09 - Updated: 2007/04/09 - 2193 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-04-09 04:49:24 PM

    Haha; thirty is the new tweeny, sweet! My mom is 29! haha! No wait; she still old nevermind. lol; i can't wait for an update!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-09 04:51:30 PM

    don't think there's a point in saying i loved it. I love everything u write
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-09 05:14:04 PM

    aww how cute!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEE!!
    hurry and update!!! ; )
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-09 05:26:20 PM

    awww i loved it!!!!!!! wat was the interview, i gotta kno!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-09 06:49:43 PM

    I wanna know what Gerard and Kelly are up to! Great Chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-09 07:41:52 PM

    Great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-04-09 11:13:55 PM

    Awe, I think Monica should become unexpectedly pregnant :o that would be awesome.

    Great fucking story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-10 10:36:41 AM

    LMAO, i so KNEW that you had written that interview in when i saw the title! i watche it some timeago, and yes, Frank is lil mean but SO hilarious. and this chapter waspretty Bob-damm funny as well, good job. i love how you can always change your .. well i cant figure out a right word, but what i mean, is that you can write funny-stuff like this, then you do heart-breaking-dra-mah and then you can do romance-stuff. its great.
    keep this coming.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-10 11:18:46 AM

    Would you be able to send it me? Sos but I'd love to see it grins Awww gotta love Frankie!!! And gotta love this fic as well XP
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-04-10 01:39:53 PM

    Yes the tree interview is hilarious^^
    So was the part about Jamia's hormones in this chappie^^ and the part about where Mikey says no more kittens...please, I can so picture him saying that. Over all awesome chapter and wicked story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603163
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories