Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Something Golden

Let It Linger

by moocow 19 Reviews

Well, I've decided to just have 1 ending. It just all came together tonight. And here it is. The Bloody Freaking, Fucking End of a Series.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2007/04/09 - Updated: 2007/04/10 - 2758 words

Reviews

  • Something Golden

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-04-09 11:19:17 PM

    im so happy for the lack of sleep in my life right now. this story is magnificent, and you're an amazing writer. that is all.
  • Something Golden

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-04-09 11:28:17 PM

    Ah! I really feel like this is an epic moment... the ned of Pevie... Well, I must tell you, you don't dissapoint, that's for damn sure. I was smiling like an idiot especailly at that last line. Classic. :)
  • Something Golden

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-04-10 12:07:23 AM

    I am suddenly glad I'm such a procrastinator, but staying up to write an essay is such a little price to pay for reading the end of Pevie. Is it weird to be so sad and yet so happy all at once? Absolutely amazing.
    P.S. Pete is such an idiot. lol
  • Something Golden

    (#) duckapple 2007-04-10 03:26:38 AM

    Perfect ending.
    And the rightful end to a pancake filled morning.
  • Something Golden

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-04-10 07:05:37 AM

    Loved the story. What a great ending!!
  • Something Golden

    (#) danceislife 2007-04-10 08:00:20 AM

    aww! ending....
  • Something Golden

    (#) nya-MEya 2007-04-10 08:26:29 AM

    AHH YOU JUST GOT PUNKED BY BARNEY!!
    Ahahaha. Loved it, Evie, especially Petard and all his broken bones.
    Shit I was about to beg for another update...well instead I will rate your story to fooking hell.
    [:
  • Something Golden

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-04-10 10:11:56 AM

    See, I was going to quote all my favorite parts in the story, but the whole ending is way too good, and I'd end up quoting the whole damn thing. So I'm going to quote only 3 things.

    /"Evie!" he yelped, his slightly watering as he leaned over the distance to kiss me. When he parted, Patrick coughed and ran his fingers over my hand again.

    "I don't think that's safe for your mental health either," Joe looked down at him.
    /

    Patrick's line made me aw and laugh. I love important fatherly sounding Patrick. It's adorable. But we are already aware of this.

    "Are you jealous of the fact Evie loves me and not you?" I asked. Joe gulped and his jaw clenched.
    Kay is it bad that I imagined spongebob from the movie after he ate all the ice cream. XD. As much as I love Jovie, I'm a Pevie fan and I'm not sure why I liked this line. Probably cause it reminded me of spongebob.

    Okay okay now time for my favoritest part in the story.

    / "What the hell are you doing?" I half-laughed. Pete forced a smile and hopped slightly towards a boom-box that sat on the ground.

    "I'd lift it up, but," he laughed. "I might break another leg," I let my fingertips cover my mouth in slight embarrassment as he hit play on the CD player. But I don't think it was the right song.

    When I think about you, I touch myself...

    Pete immediately turned it off and even from high up on my balcony I could see him blushing.

    "Ok, never mind about that," I chewed on my lip nervously.
    /

    I fer realz LOLed. That part made my day. This was so cute and I'm majorly jealous. And its sad cause this is a story. haha.

    Wooo Pevie is over.
    But Boo that's it's over. Because what am I going to look foreward too? You womanizer. I loved this story so much. And I'm going to end this with

    Pete n Evie > Pete n Lexi.

    The end.
  • Something Golden

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2007-04-10 10:23:44 AM

    Aw. You're amazing.
    That was great.
  • Something Golden

    (#) sing4me09 2007-04-10 03:40:11 PM

    purely amazing...

    good for you

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603180
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories