Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Perfect House

by AlexSanDee 14 Reviews

Jamia is stressing about babies, Monica is stressing over Jenn, the house hunting isn't happy.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/10 - Updated: 2007/04/11 - 1823 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-10 06:33:37 PM

    No!! I want them to get the house, I hate to say it but Gerard has alot of money, he should bribe the people to give it to him lol. Great chapter as always!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-10 06:46:08 PM

    Ohhhh! They should get the house! Gerard should beat them all!

    Excellent chapter.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-04-10 07:20:25 PM

    aw!that stinks.
    poor jamia! she's going through
    many, many changes. lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-10 07:21:23 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-04-10 07:21:55 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THAT WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN!!! Oh; now i feel bad... anywho; i'm still in love with story! And i can't wait for an update!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-04-10 07:24:07 PM

    Hmm, I think Jamia and Frank or Alicia and Mikey bought the house with the same idea in mind. lol. Ooo, or Bert and mystery woman... Who else would need a sound proofed room??
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cnharp 2007-04-10 08:11:40 PM

    oh, well that sucks. it sounded like the perfect house for them. dude, what if it was like bob and kara that made the offer. how funny would that be? LOL!! anyways, i really love this story and can't wait for an update!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-11 12:49:44 AM

    aww no! its the PERFECT house!! they must be crushed!! i was getting happy and then BOOM the don't get it. =*( poor gee and monica.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-11 12:51:09 AM

    haha yeah i forgot to say... i was totally thinking that frank and jamia, mikey and alicia, or kara and bob made the offer. that would be soooo HILARIOUS!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-11 04:16:37 AM

    le gasp.
    i loved the chapter all and all, but who is it possible that they just found their ideal house and then they're not getting it? well, im waiting for more info before i pull aww-face on. btw, Jamia is so sweet yet funny now that she's pregnant.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639331
  • Stories: 40450

Recent Stories