Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

The Start of Something New

by Dream_Force_One 9 Reviews

(New Title)The gang is packing up and heading back to New Olympia for their last year of high school. There's one thing different thought. This year, they are Cronus-free. What will partake in the ...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Chapters: 2 - Published: 2007/04/15 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 3875 words

Reviews

  • The Start of Something New

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-04-15 08:28:29 AM

    Ooh, sounds like an interesting story! Poor Theresa, she's gonna have both Jay and Neil going after her affections, wonder who she's gonna choose? Atlanta changed her hair colour? What colour is she now? This story is really cool and you have to update soon! Please and thnak you! :D

    Author's response

    Hmmm. I wonder who she'll choose. You'll soon find out Atlanta's hair color and who Theresa chooses. Stay tuned!
  • The Start of Something New

    (#) Riane46 2007-04-15 09:42:06 AM

    It's interesting. Maybe you should call it "Seeing each other again" or something like that. It's good so far.
  • The Start of Something New

    (#) Rangerscout 2007-04-15 08:09:27 PM

    Looks good so far! Keep up the good work!
  • The Start of Something New

    (#) divachick34 2007-04-16 03:29:23 AM

    i love this, wonder what colour atlanta's hair is? please update soon:)

    Author's response

    Hmmm. You'll find out soon.
  • The Start of Something New

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-04-18 07:46:25 PM

    WOW! This story is seriously interesting! Keep up the good work and update soon! Nice start!:)
  • The Start of Something New

    (#) story_master 2007-04-20 07:53:12 PM

    Hey you two!
    Awsome opener. I can't wait for more. Definitely going into my favs. :D You two make quite an amazing team- I really can't wait to see what you have in store for the gang. Ooo, I wonder what Jay'll do when Neil makes his move on Theresa. And what?! The purple mohawk is gone?! It can't be! lol ;P Keep up the great work. You both rock!
    ~Hugz~
    ~Tory;D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644179
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories