Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Please, You Promised

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

The waiting it terrible, the police have news

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/16 - Updated: 2007/04/17 - 1855 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-04-16 08:28:36 PM

    awww....keep it up!
    man..this one had me crying..
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-16 09:30:53 PM

    eeks
    hurry!! MONICA!! WAKE THE FUCK UP!!! AWW MAN RAY YOU TOO!!!!

    KILL JENN!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-17 08:31:30 AM

    sniffles Hell I hate all this waiting...but I love this story...aghh love/hate relationship dawning sighs
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-17 09:03:18 AM

    all i can say, is that i love this. period. you really are an awesome writer, it shows especially in chapters like this- all emotions and details really paint the picture real and truely believable. keep it coming.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-17 09:24:43 AM

    Ficwad is really mean to you, eh?

    Anyway, I loved this chapter! I almost cried! I loved it :) Keep up the great work! :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-17 01:52:59 PM

    I had such a horrible moment of dread when Gerard promised Kelly that Monica would be alright and then i looked at the chapter title and i seriously thought you were going to kill Monica off! But then i read the last line and i was all happy...but set to cry at the same time!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-17 02:09:38 PM

    I hope Ray is okay!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-04-17 05:19:39 PM

    awww =[ i got a little teary
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cliftney 2007-04-17 05:27:13 PM

    Please update soon i need to see how Ray is.......and how his girlfriend is going to find out?.. dont keep me hanging tooo long
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-17 08:57:42 PM

    HEY, IT SAYS YOU UPDATED.....
    SO WHERE IS IT!?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480801
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories