Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

Damn you, Gerard!

by pinkkissypetefreak 10 Reviews

It may be idiotic, and probably is completely random, but it's a filler. I suppose it's allowed. Is it? *sighs* Sorry, I'm working on the follow-up chapter right now. :(

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/04/19 - Updated: 2007/04/19 - 1256 words

Reviews

  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) Motherwar_13 2007-04-19 09:44:13 AM

    Yes fist one to review! Damn Gerard leave to a guy to mess things up once it gets started lol. Bob will be back huh, interesting. Can't wait for more!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) MCRfanXX 2007-04-19 09:50:40 AM

    love this i hope gee n krisst end up together xx
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-04-19 10:24:26 AM

    OK weird thing is in high school I was really planning on being a journalist. I loved the chapter, pissed off Gerard is always fun. Please write more soon.

    Author's response

    Yeah, that is weird!
    Well, I would say that I figured it because you're so good at fanfic, and therefore you must have wanted to be a journalist...But that would be a lie.
    i love to write short stories and fanfiction, but ?I wanted to be a cop in hs. ^_^
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-19 11:37:57 AM

    She's gonna get with Bob?? Hm...interesting!!!!...but damn gerard!...just DAMN!!

    I'm glad she said something though, go Princess!!

    anyhoo: another story ending??? dramatic music, sob and fist pounding Are you trying to make my life boring?...i'll have nothing to look forward to!!

    Och well...yay for the update! dances :)

    Author's response

    No! not yet! ^_^
    If it was, I would write ten epilogues just so you wouldn't be upset!

    and Bob is...ok. i can't discuss Bob yet... :)
    more dancing maybe?
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-04-19 11:43:11 AM

    Yeah update!

    Author's response

    lmao-I know, right?
    hope you like!
    ^_^
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) EmilyFTW 2007-04-19 12:05:27 PM

    WOW this is good ^_^

    Author's response

    thanks! wow! new reader!
    thanks for the comment.
    hope you still hang with me
    in spite of my lack to update on time!
    ^_^
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-19 01:51:46 PM

    MORE....Can't wait for more....Love the new chapter!

    Author's response

    thanks, dear.
    i'm working on the updates!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) x-Perma-FROST-x 2007-04-19 01:52:56 PM

    hehehe YAYHAY
    this is good!
    can't wait...
    =]

    Author's response

    thank you!
    i'm trying to be better at updating!
    really, i am! ^_^
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) blindingbrightlights 2007-04-19 05:34:57 PM

    love your stories! write more!

    everytime Gerard says Princess, I think of The Breakfast Club with the bad ass kid (Judd Nelson) calling Molly Ringwald Princess. lmao.

    Author's response

    thank you! ^_^
    And yeah! I just realized that when you said it!
    my stupid bf calls me princess, that's where i got it. he says i'm spoiled....
    i beg to differ...
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) haleyxhomicide 2007-05-04 12:29:14 PM

    mauahah bob!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480810
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories