Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

About girls who are guys- part I

by darkviolet 11 Reviews

Goth tomboy who is as gay as an apple??

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/21 - Updated: 2007/04/21 - 1243 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-04-21 05:00:40 AM

    This story is beyond awesome! I love reading it, it's so cool! I love everything about it! You're an awesome author!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you soo much!! I noticed you read it since the very first chapter and it means a lot to me!!!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-21 05:18:55 AM

    i love it!!!!!!!
    sarah and rachel remind me of girls in my school who think they're soooo much better than everyone.

    Author's response

    yeah I hate these people too!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-21 05:18:57 AM

    i love it!!!!!!!
    sarah and rachel remind me of girls in my school who think they're soooo much better than everyone.
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-04-21 07:40:19 AM

    Nice chapter. In the bathroom you alternate between rach and sara talking and then you get a little messed up at one point and have Sara answer her own question!lol You can change the names around w/o affecting the plot line cause who really cares what they had to say... well maybe sky... but anyway at the end I liked hearing her thoughts but hello? was she just standing inanimately thinking in the middle of the bathroom? probably not. I wouldve liked it to be more like 'sky looked at her refelction in the mirror.no she was definately a girl. She pulled her hair up and batted her eyes at her reflection in the mirror trying to look girly and was like f* it -Im skylar and Im proud ya know. Just reading her thoughts was interesting but pairing it with an action wouldve been better. ---now wheres part 2?! ----xoxo

    Author's response

    Sorry about the name thing, I kinda got cought in the moment there.
    Anyway I fixed it and added a few things to go with her thoughts so it wouldn't sound silly like that.
    Your reviews always really helpful, you notice things I miss that make a real difference to the story.
    Thank you for your time!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bellaxmuerte 2007-04-21 08:20:06 AM

    ahh, i really like this story!

    i just want gerard and skyler to talk already!! :-(

    Author's response

    don't we all? :))
    I'm so happy you enjoyed it!!!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) guardi_flava06 2007-04-21 09:13:56 AM

    I think the story sounds good.

    Author's response

    glad you like it!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) Motherwar_13 2007-04-21 01:19:15 PM

    I wish Gerard would just geto over himself already. I can't wait to see what's next!

    Author's response

    stay tuned!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-04-28 09:12:01 PM

    Gay as an apple - that's funny. I really like this story. Poor moody Gerard!

    Author's response

    hahah it's the new catch phrase!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-20 02:23:49 PM

    she better not be thinking of going gay...or really girly.. oh snap.

    Author's response

    how can anybody go gay with gerard around? well i'll understand if some guy will go gay for him..but a girl? doubt it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609696
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories