Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Return

Chapter 4

by Taure 6 Reviews

It's 2200, and the world has known peace for hundreds of years. Now, a dark power thought to be destroyed is returning, and the world shall find itself woefully unprepared. Meanwhile, at Hogwarts,...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!!] [V] - Published: 2007/04/22 - Updated: 2007/04/22 - 5450 words

Reviews

  • Return

    (#) ga_be_est 2007-04-22 01:03:53 PM

    Jigawokaba! This was either already written or you're an incredibly fast at updating!

    Anyways that was a sweet ass chapter and update speed. MOAR, MOAR.

    Author's response

    Lol, I hadn't written it already, but after posting the last chapter my muse increased significantly, so this one got written really quickly. Plus, its the last few days of the Easter holiday, so I had the time. Thanks for your reviews.
  • Return

    (#) Geovanni_Luciano 2007-04-22 09:25:21 PM

    So far this is a rather vague story tied to Harry Potter at best. You're turning Harry Potter into Voldemort for your story so far. I'm sorry but I'm not liking the story. You've got no characters that have hooked me into liking them. No clear good guys/bad guys and clearly nothing to make my interest linger. sorry. I'm not going to flame you on this but I've not found it interesting either. I wish you luck with it however and hope that you find the review to be something that you can use to more clearly define your characters.

    Author's response

    This was the exact intention: in real life, there are no clear cut good guys and bad guys, so there aren't in this story either. Nor do people in real life have clearly defined characters: they are changing from one moment to the next, and constantly revealing parts of their character that surprise even themselves.
  • Return

    (#) blaze2005 2007-07-11 01:02:08 AM

    I like where you're going with this fic, but one thing which I'm disappointed with is the absence of Harry...
    Will he return and have any major role in the story?
    Eagerly awaiting the next installment

    Luda the Lurker from DLP
  • Return

    (#) ficbob 2008-06-28 08:01:30 PM

    Great start
    More would be good
  • Return

    (#) HallowsNotHorcruxes 2010-02-12 06:05:09 PM

    Yay! I am loving this story, the characters are really intresting, and I am so happy that Harry will be entering the story sometime soon, even if he will be an evil Dark wizard with a mutilated soul.... I am looking forward to reading the rest!
  • Return

    (#) garsdal 2011-02-21 04:53:25 AM

    i crave to see Harry raise from beyond and claim the world for him self.
    Cain has no comprehension of what he's gotten himself involved in.
    Arctarus is a rather cool guy so far, and pwning Draco's descendant is totally in his favor.
    "no man dares use them." i call bull, see. Cain has em.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488165
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories