Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > The Key

Prologue

by Honeybee 7 Reviews

A new weapon has surfaced, but the girl doesn't even know her destiny yet! The titans have to race against Time to find her, and if they do, it will be a shock to one of the team members, for this ...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Action/Adventure, Erotica, Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/04/09 - Updated: 2007/04/10 - 1514 words

Reviews

  • The Key

    (#) Angel1307 2007-04-10 10:16:12 AM

    sounds like a good one
  • The Key

    (#) HotChocolate 2007-04-10 10:52:31 AM

    Hey Honeybee,
    That was reaaly good. I like the fact that you are doing chapter stories. So how is the name for the girl in Odie's story coming along........ oops forgot you pick it. Hope the story is going to be really good
    Luv cici/kiki

    Author's response

    Hey Ki-Ki!!!!!! yay!!!!! Ur on ficwad now!!!! lol Hope the flight back to Ireland was good..... say 'hi' to everyone for me!! ;) Hmmm the story is going, just very slowly..... lmao But it shuld be up by next week!!! Love you guys stax 'n missing you even more (",) Love ME!!!!
  • The Key

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-04-10 10:54:08 AM

    Ooh, I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT!!! Teehee, I jst had a waffel (is that how you spell it?) at Dodge City and it had four scopes of chocolate ice-cream! Urgh, I feel sick just thinking about it. :( I love this story and you should update asap! But do Odie's song first, and then update! Love ya! :)

    Author's response

    Hey T.J!!! Hee hee hee thought ya might like it!!!! lol I finally have permission from that author to use her O.C. so I am hugely excited!!! I've also had about eight easter eggs so far and well I'm a tad bit on a sugar high!!! lolHmmmm 'n now you made me want a waffel (I'm sure it's spelt like that!!)..... I'm going to be updating Odie's story sometime next week, so just sit tight a little longer!!!
    Love Honey
  • The Key

    (#) story_master 2007-04-10 12:17:34 PM

    Hey honeybee!
    Whoa! Awsome opener. Is the girl Archie's sis? And who was he dreamin about? Ooo, this sounds like it'll be totally amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter. So please update soon! Definitely going into my favs. And why wade into this magnificiant ocean when you can dive right in? lol. :P Keep up the awsome work, I'll be looking for that next one.
    ~Hugz~
    ~Tory;D

    Author's response

    Hey Tory!!!
    Hmmm in answer to your first question, yes the girl is Archie's sister, but as for the second question, I just can't tell you!!!! ;) Ohhhh I feel soo evil! Mwahahahahahahahaaaa Glad ya think it's going to be amazing, and the next chapter will really only be writen like next week some time, cuz my lecturers at Varsity are killing us with assignments!!!! grumble, grumble :( I fully agree with the diving in coment! I'm a water baby of note, but lets not forget Archie's intense dislike of wide open spaces of water, larger than a bath!!! lmao chat soon
    Luv Honey
  • The Key

    (#) Theresa599 2007-04-12 03:55:05 PM

    Luv it and Fighter is her :) she said it's very interesting and she loves your work....SAME HERE!!!
  • The Key

    (#) toads_world_is_cool 2007-04-13 01:18:27 PM

    it sounds sooooooooooo good plz update soon!@!##@%%%^&
    =^^=

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488248
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories