Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Taking On Ray - APRIL 25

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Gerard and Christa discuss Ray, Bob and Kara discuss the future

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/25 - Updated: 2007/04/25 - 1741 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-25 06:19:38 PM

    Your grammar was quite off today. So, like the other person said, work on that =) It's hard to get it perfect, though. No one has perfect grammar. Not even me :P

    Anyway, Ray better smarten the hell up! We'll have to kick him. Hahaha.

    EEEEEE I'm jealous of Kara. I want to marry Bob! XD I love Bob.

    This chapter was really good. =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) COMBUSTIONXX 2007-04-25 06:44:19 PM

    Okay im a bit confused? So is Kara still i virgin? i know she is Bobs Fiance and all but im not sure by that last refrence. Stupid question i guess.

    Author's response

    .Nope she's not; remember when she thought she was pregnant? They last reference was that they were going to spend sometime together doing 'Lord Knows What' before she had to be home
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-25 07:45:03 PM

    christa is becoming part of the family! yay!! haha i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

    eww what are they gona do in the hour.. sickos
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-25 08:01:49 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-04-25 08:25:04 PM

    I think I have a new job for my voodoo doll. What's with the pissy reviews? Isn't this fan fiction, not pulitzer prize winning fiction???? Alexsandee can make Gerard any way she wants him. Soft and cuddly or hard and ugly. It's her decision. So what if there are mistakes in the story? Just roll with it. Try to enjoy it for what it is - an expression of someone's very hard work and love for a great group of guys. The amount of research and effort that she has expended on this story is phenominal and more than any other 10 writers on the site.
    So, she's not perfect. Who among us is? Let she(or he) who is without mistakes toss the first eraser (stone).
    Let's all lighten up.
    Of course you are entitled to your opinions and feel free to express them at any time. Just as I am expressing mine.
    (And I like Gerard soft and squishy!)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-25 09:07:20 PM

    LOVED IT! I LOVE RAY AND CHRISTA :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-04-26 03:52:53 AM

    They can do the down and dirty!! or Bob can help Kara with her homework lol both could take up an hour.

    That was great and just for the record I like Gerard when he's sweet, even though he wasn't all that sweet in past chapters, I think you have the right balance. Not only that but when something dramatic happens you tend to use terms of endearment alot more then usual and I reckon that's what FICTIONAL Gerard is doing.

    I'm glad Christa's staying she belongs with Ray 100%

    Let she(or he) who is without mistakes toss the first eraser (stone). That is some profound yet funny shit go caitydidsworld that rocked lol
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-26 08:39:37 AM

    Okay, he did have a good reason, i was scared there was something more to it, so i'm really happy! And Bob and Kara are adorable, i like how you focused more on them in that chapter for a bit of a change.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-26 09:23:43 AM

    grins Yay!! Torosaurous better get better soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644222
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories