Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > New friends

The end

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

Yes people, it be the last chapter! *Wipes away tear* its the first story I have ever finished in my life! Yay! But I might do a sequel if people want me to.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/29 - Updated: 2007/04/29 - 1294 words

Reviews

  • New friends

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-04-29 08:51:33 AM

    I'd love to read a sequel! That would be so awesome! Aw, that was sooooo sweet!

    PLEASE do a sequel! It would make my day!
  • New friends

    (#) guardi_flava06 2007-04-29 10:05:45 AM

    I think you should write a sequel. Perhaps called New Beginnings or something like that, since they will be starting their new lives.

    Author's response

    Wow! I would love to call it new beginnings, thats a really good title! Do you mind if I use that??
  • New friends

    (#) marcialj83 2007-04-29 11:38:06 AM

    I really liked it.
  • New friends

    (#) xbobxluvrx 2007-04-29 02:01:33 PM

    OoOoOoO I cried !!!!!!! and i loved it!!!!!
    plz make a sequal
  • New friends

    (#) littlestar451 2007-04-29 08:49:06 PM

    Yes! Do a sequal :-) This is too good a story to let die...it's not very often that Frankie gets a romance all to hisself ;-)

    Author's response

    Ok peopel, Im gonna make a sequel! I'll be adding it any second lol
  • New friends

    (#) easykeys 2008-10-16 02:05:00 PM

    Ahahaha I know I'm like more than a year behind but I was flicking through some of the older pages and found this.

    I love it soooo much!

    It was an amazing story and Im gunna go now and see if there is a sequel, if not think about it ;D

    fab story anyways!!!!!!

    dondon xo.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482201
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories