Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Chasing dreams

by Honeybee 8 Reviews

Archie and Atlanta have a..... well lemony moment.... Grrrr in no mood to put up a good summary.... so yeah! ;P

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/05/03 - Updated: 2007/05/04 - 4432 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Chasing dreams

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-05-04 06:11:49 AM

    First to review! yay! I've been trying for like 30 minutes but something was wrong with my internet. Anyways, I liked it, but I skipped some of it 'cause (like I said before with jay's one) not a huge fan of smut. But I still read your story 'cause you are such an awesome writer! Yes, do another one after Atlanta's! Please, please? Also, isn't 'Welcome to my life' sung by Simple Plan? Just wondering, that's all. Good luck with studying with your exams! When do you start writing?

    Author's response

    lol Hey T.J.!!!! Ugh.... Ficwad is irritating me slightly... lol you can't get on sometimes!!!! lol I'm really glad that you liked this one, and I know that you don't like smut, which was why I was so surprised that you actually reviewed... lol Surprised... but humbled that you would read a smut fic, just cuz u like my stories!!!! hugs you, just cuz ur soooo sweet!!!! lol okay, cuz ya asked... I'll do another one!! ;P lol I already have an idea kicking around in my head!!! lol Mmmmm, you are totally correct... 'Welcome to my life' is sung by Simple Plan!!! ugh... I was having a bit of a blonde moment! (",) lol So thanks for telling me! Also thanks for the good luck... Hmmm I start this mon actually!!!! :( Noooooooo...... 'k the craziness has passed! thanks for the awesome review on FanFiction! Good luck for YOUR tests!!!
    Love Me!!! ;P
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-05-04 06:12:51 AM

    First to review! yay! I've been trying for like 30 minutes but something was wrong with my internet. Anyways, I liked it, but I skipped some of it 'cause (like I said before with jay's one) not a huge fan of smut. But I still read your story 'cause you are such an awesome writer! Yes, do another one after Atlanta's! Please, please? Also, isn't 'Welcome to my life' sung by Simple Plan? Just wondering, that's all. Good luck with studying with your exams! When do you start writing?
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-05-04 04:00:24 PM

    WOW! That was really well written! And although I don't really like reading smut either, I really really liked it!:) Good job! Keep up the good work!;)
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) gemz101 2007-05-05 01:36:05 AM

    hi i think this story is awsome!! keep on writin fab stories :)
    xoxo gem
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) Theresa599 2007-05-05 04:10:07 AM

    Fighter-Hey Theresa599 read it too and this happened to be the only day that she has been able to get on to ficwad for a week but i've been keeping up to date with you and that was a veeery un-usual way to present them in that way.

    Author's response

    Hey guys!!! lol what do you mean unusual??? lol yeah I know they were a little OOC, but ah well.... it's kinda how I pictured Archie and Atlanta's relationship.... lol
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-05-06 12:43:58 PM

    Me thinks you should do one to round off the whole series (either that, or I just want more of your gr8 authorism!). Hmm, a song which is a possibilty is lets go crazy. I'll email te lyrics to you. Anyways, that was sweet! Oh la la.. c'est magnifique! (Lol, French, no clue where that one came from. Probs reached up and grabbed it from the sky.) Anyways, back to the more important topic at hand (which no, sadly, is not my rambles. LOL.. my talent) ya, I should really get around to posting a new chappie to one of my stories. About that.... Don't know which one to do. Oh, will ya help me? Really stcuk - which should I concentrate on updateing? Wow, already as far off topic as possible, I supposed to be reviewing ya story an here I am chattering bout mine. Don't think of me as obnoxious and selfish, I just get onto rambling tangents easily. See? Here I go again. If you ever hear of an award for the person who can ramble on aand or go off topic the fastest sign me up. A thousand to one chances I'll win.

    Finally back on topic, I luved that. It was really darling. Specially liked the way it began, ya knew something big was gonna pop. And did it ever! In such a gr8 way too! Well, i'm gonna gho send you the lyrics to that song and yes, fianlly shut my trap! Woopie! LOL (Whoopie coushin! Random) WOOT!!!!! LUV YA with my whole heart!!! ~mwah~

    CSC 4eva
    =D

    Author's response

    lmfao You know.... I love getting reviews from ya!!!! ;P they always brighten my day and make me laugh myself silly!!!! lol even when you go on your rambling tangents!!! (",) Uh hope you got my e-mail back to ya... lol and thanks soooo much for those lyrics.... Hmmm I'll see if I can incorporate them into my fic... lol I'll make them fit, just cuz I loved the lyrics so much.... snort 'Sex sex' lmao yeah, I liked that part too!!!!
    Anywhoo... thanks so much for the awesome review!!! lol And as I said in the e-mail... if ya need any help, just e-mail me again!!!! lol Cheers gives you biiiig hug lmfao
    Luv ya too! Honey
  • Chasing dreams

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-05-06 12:44:09 PM

    Me thinks you should do one to round off the whole series (either that, or I just want more of your gr8 authorism!). Hmm, a song which is a possibilty is lets go crazy. I'll email te lyrics to you. Anyways, that was sweet! Oh la la.. c'est magnifique! (Lol, French, no clue where that one came from. Probs reached up and grabbed it from the sky.) Anyways, back to the more important topic at hand (which no, sadly, is not my rambles. LOL.. my talent) ya, I should really get around to posting a new chappie to one of my stories. About that.... Don't know which one to do. Oh, will ya help me? Really stcuk - which should I concentrate on updateing? Wow, already as far off topic as possible, I supposed to be reviewing ya story an here I am chattering bout mine. Don't think of me as obnoxious and selfish, I just get onto rambling tangents easily. See? Here I go again. If you ever hear of an award for the person who can ramble on aand or go off topic the fastest sign me up. A thousand to one chances I'll win.

    Finally back on topic, I luved that. It was really darling. Specially liked the way it began, ya knew something big was gonna pop. And did it ever! In such a gr8 way too! Well, i'm gonna gho send you the lyrics to that song and yes, fianlly shut my trap! Woopie! LOL (Whoopie coushin! Random) WOOT!!!!! LUV YA with my whole heart!!! ~mwah~

    CSC 4eva
    =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Number Games
    by JBern (R)

    Ron Weasley, an aging quidditch player in the biggest game of his career, looks back at where his li...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639805
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories