Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 11: Untitled

by MMMramen 11 Reviews

Poolside fun.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/30 - Updated: 2007/05/30 - 2662 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-05-30 09:50:46 AM

    Haha. I loved the update, I was worried you quit on the story. I think this was the first one I had read on Ficwad, and I am extremely happy you updated. Update soon? I would review until my fingers fell off if you did. Thanks. Rae

    Author's response

    I would never quit on this one. I'd love to promise that I'll update soon, but I'd be kind of...well...lying. But I can try to update as soon as humanly possible. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) luckysgc921 2007-05-30 11:16:46 AM

    ...more! now! stomps foot

    loved it. lots.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-05-30 12:15:00 PM

    OMG, I was so happy to see an update. This is one of my favorite stories. :) It was so good. Thanks!!!

    Author's response

    Awww, thanks. I'm quite flattered. I bet you say that to all the authors ;)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-05-30 02:12:15 PM

    Hell Yes! That's humour right there, I cackled all the way through! I'm pretty stoked to be chatted up by Pete. Thanks!

    I just adore Jocelyn, her and Aimee would get a long so well. And the high five between Patrick and Jeremy, well, he tried to play it down but he knows it was progress, you can't help but like carpet face.

    Sorry for Katy that the date with the wanker didn't turn out - You win some you lose some eh?

    I miss you! Check your mail!!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Author's response

    Four year olds saying wanker is always funny. And I agree. Aimee and Joce should finger paint together or something. The high five is just a liiiitle, itty, bitty sign of improvement. There's a long way to go. Maybe one of these days, Katy will win some. Well, she did get to slap the Wentz. That's a small victory, right? I got my card, the "it's not a tuuumor" cracked me up. We need to stop talking about AIMing and start AIMing. Miss you!!!!
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) ClandestineUnited 2007-05-30 02:27:06 PM

    I adore this story! It's brilliant, please update soon.

    Author's response

    Thank you, Miss Lisa. I will try to update soonish.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-05-30 10:26:41 PM

    Ahhhh.
    I love itttt!!!
    Jocelyn cracks me up.
    I kept giggling throughout reading the whole chapter.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-05-31 08:02:44 AM

    Cheer for me. I am a garbage-diving sexpot! Thanks, Kylester! ;)

    But it's not as bad as this: At first I thought Katy was Ashlee Simpson. HA HA!

    This chapter was hilarious (so I had to rate it as such, or "funny" if you will). I feel compelled to point out my personal highlights:

    /I prayed it was one of those ironic pseudonyms, but something about him led me to believe he was aptly named. Perhaps it was his overall greasiness.

    agitated import

    "Mommy, what's a wanker?" My eyes grew wide at my child's inquiry into British insults.

    "Yeah you. I caught you having a good time with Patrick. I saw you high-five him." He shrugged.
    "Big deal. I was throwing the retard a bone." Without hesitation, I swatted at his shoulder./

    Keep it DoJ, man.

    P.S.: Why didn't Pete think Katy was from Germany?
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-31 08:17:05 PM

    Oh Kyle...This chapter was uberfabulous! I think Charlie and Patrick have got to be the cutest couple EVER! And the cameos totally made me giddy like a school girl. I love cameos. Also, you can always evoke a giggle from me. You write Pete went the complete ditz so well. I love it. AND ALEX! or should I say A. Wonderful. Kyle, Kyle, Kyle...you are spectacular! Oh yeah, and as you know I am working at the hospital and one of our arrogant doctors said retard in reviews and then he proceeded to ask the group what that meant in French because it was obviously French. It means slow...that's all...he says. He's an idiot, but you putting that in this story made me giggle. You are not an idiot. You are fucking fantastic.
    Smooches!
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) halleluiakid 2007-06-02 09:55:50 PM

    ddue, jocelyn owns it!

    LOL
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) CC28 2007-06-15 07:20:11 PM

    Woohoo! You updated, so happy now. I have no clue how long ago you wrote this chapter but it was a nice thing to stumble upon once I finally got my internet hooked up. Great update, I hope you're in the process of writing more soon because I'm hopelessly in love with your stories. Yes, this is a plead for more "Addicts" as well. Keep up the good work!

    Author's response

    Well, I did update quite some time ago. But, hey, beggers can't be choosers...or however that saying goes. I'm just psyched you found it and reviewed. I'm slightly stumped (no pun intended, I promise) in both stories, but I'm hopeful that I'll churn some more chapters out soonish.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488671
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories