Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Pink Diamond and the Hobbit - JUNE 19

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Monica helps Ray with his gifts for Christa.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/19 - Updated: 2007/06/19 - 1290 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) KissGoodbye 2007-06-19 04:11:52 PM

    We love it! Keep it up and its going to be so sad when this great story ends sniff sniff

    Love you!
    Autumn + (Nichole)

    Author's response

    Love you guys too. Thanks for all the kind words you give me.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-06-19 04:14:23 PM

    XD
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-19 07:44:48 PM

    MORE...I love your work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-06-19 11:21:35 PM

    Aw. I loved that chapter. If Frank's a hobbit do you think he's got hairy feet? Actually, I don't wanna know.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-06-20 02:23:50 AM

    i dont know should i put 'aww' or 'lmao' to the beginning of this review. yesh, my problems are huuuge. anyrays, loved this chapter^___^
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-20 09:29:54 AM

    LOVED it! I laughed when Ray didnt want to go inot VS i cant just see Monica ripping out numerous teddy's and Ray being really uncomfortable.
    More soon please i love this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-20 09:31:15 AM

    LOVED it! I laughed when Ray didnt want to go inot VS i cant just see Monica ripping out numerous teddy's and Ray being really uncomfortable.
    More soon please i love this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Hatsumi_Narita 2007-06-22 02:50:09 PM

    This chapter is soo friggin funny! lol PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631561
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories