Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

Eighteen

by rainydaykid13 9 Reviews

Haunted once again by the nightmares of his childhood, Pete is beginning to fear that these twisted scenes may be more than figments of his imagination, that they may be trying to warn him of somet...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2007/06/20 - Updated: 2007/06/20 - 4572 words

Reviews

  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) fobgal1 2007-06-20 10:27:46 AM

    Oh My God.
    Emma's dead!?
    NOOO.
    Poor Patrick.
    And holy crap, Andrew was behind it all?
    Pete's brother?
    That's seriously messed up.
    I'm glad Rae is finally safe now, but oh no Emma's dead.
    I hope this wasn't the last chapter.
    Please update soon.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-06-20 11:24:38 AM

    Wow. That was amazing.
    The best I have ever seen you write, and since everythibg you write is awesome, you know how good this is. i so did not expect that and you made it so surreal and just- wow. this was great. Completely awesome. Words cannot describe how great it was.
    rae
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-06-20 11:25:16 AM

    Wow. That was amazing.
    The best I have ever seen you write, and since everythibg you write is awesome, you know how good this is. i so did not expect that and you made it so surreal and just- wow. this was great. Completely awesome. Words cannot describe how great it was.
    rae
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) FreakOfNature 2007-06-20 04:58:44 PM

    omg i love it! its great, totally great. is it over or is there still more?
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Panda 2007-06-20 06:13:16 PM

    WOW!!!!
    That was amazing.
    really, really good.
    Your amazing.
    More?!
    Peace
    Cynara
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) rejected_smurf_god 2007-06-20 06:17:24 PM

    Wasn't expecting it to be Andrew but as soon as I read the chapter I soooo knew it was gonna be him. To bad Emma had to die.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) peterpandacomplex 2007-06-21 02:59:44 PM

    I can't believe Pete's own brother tried to murder him and his friends! Great, unexpected ending!
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-04 09:03:44 PM

    I knew it! I freaking knew it the second he said he knew what was going on with Patrick and Andy. Shady, shady, shady.

    Bastard had to go and kill Emma, just when Patrick was happy and now I am depressed.

    Relieved, though, that they caught him. Nice choice of a villain, Andrew was. Close to the guys but not at all an obvious suspect.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608640
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories