Categories > Anime/Manga > Inuyasha

Moonlight

by kirayasha 7 Reviews

A sesshomaru story... *winner of the Feudal Association's Best Alternate Romance*

Category: Inuyasha - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance - Characters: Sesshoumaru, Other - Warnings: [R] - Chapters: 13 - Published: 2005/11/25 - Updated: 2008/07/23 - 210703 words

Reviews

  • Moonlight

    (#) halfbreedassassin85 2006-08-29 09:55:09 PM

    Yeah, your story is great and til about ohhh... say the last 4 paragraphs of the story where Izayoi gets I mean come on rape for an ending. Have someone getting raped in the middle or something, but for the end kill someone off or make it sad or happy ending or whatever, but not rape, unless you continue the story a chapter or two more then its fine...... Still I give the whole story 9.8/10 (the ending could of been better)
  • Moonlight

    (#) Qtktbr 2007-10-23 06:00:47 PM

    ummmmm ya whats up with the ninth and tenth scroll? for some weird reason i cant see them but i love your story so far, feel free to check out mine

    Author's response

    I will check to see what's wrong. I have the feeling when they updated the site, it messed up my fics. Thanks for letting me know there was a problem.

    I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.
  • Moonlight

    (#) Ithilwen 2007-11-13 08:24:36 PM

    Huh? Where has my review got off to?
  • Moonlight

    (#) demon_kitty2008 2008-08-05 10:39:25 PM

    I thought your story was absolutely amazing. Its just at the end, it kinda leaves you hanging. But still its was written beautifully. kudos1


    =]

    Author's response

    laughs taht's because it's not finished yet. Unfortunately that oen has been very slow going when it comes to writing the chaopters. ^^; Still, I'm very you enjoyed it so far. :D
  • Moonlight

    (#) demon_kitty2008 2008-08-07 11:06:21 PM

    Yay! I can't wait till' its done! Looking forward to it!!! ^___^

    Author's response

    XD Well, I am going away & trying to finish some other fics at the moment, but I think I will print out what I ahd started & bring a notebook with me. :D With a bit of luck, you won;'t have to wait too long. :D
  • Moonlight

    (#) Kiko187 2010-07-27 09:08:09 AM

    Wait a minute, that was the end end? like the end of the whole thing? T_T aww. please contact me at kiko_the_shadow_godess@yahoo.com to tell me please please please T_T
  • Moonlight

    (#) Kiko187 2010-07-27 09:08:51 AM

    Well damn,should have read other posts. ^^ Gomen ^^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488124
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories