Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Glass Prison JUNE 20

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Ray sees something disturbing on the net, Concert in Nurburg, Kelly calls Gee

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/20 - Updated: 2007/06/20 - 1193 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) scottishobbit91 2007-06-20 05:03:58 PM

    nooooooo! i need to know what ray saw and what the hell kelly is talking bout!!!!!!!! please post another story soon!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-06-20 06:21:02 PM

    NOOO! why must you keep us wondering whats going on??..this is way to good!!

    much love.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Music-is-Life16 2007-06-20 06:32:34 PM

    YAY I finally caught up and I'm hooked ^_^
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Limited_Too_You 2007-06-20 07:05:33 PM

    Mouth wide open Wow; i just got hooked on this and you are such a great writer!!! When i finally get a story up; Do you mind looking? I live this story sooo much!! adss to favs I'll let you know when i get a story up; if you want to look that is :)

    (P.S. it's really sweet that you dedicated one of your chapter's to the two sisters; autumn and nichole. They live across the street from me; i dont know them; but every night; autumn come's home alone crying her eye's out; its so sad; one day im gunna go confert her :'( )

    Author's response

    Just let me know when you post a chapter and I will be happy to read it. Thanks so much for the review. Glad you like my story. Please do take the time to be kind to Autumn.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-06-20 07:26:52 PM

    uh-oh...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-20 08:23:47 PM

    OMFG....MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-06-20 10:21:15 PM

    Okay I am so curious to see who this person is he is talking too! LOved it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-06-21 07:43:22 AM

    Ohhh I'm lovin it....
    1) Who the hell was Gerard talking to? lol nutjob!

    2) What did Ray see, I hope it was something truely disturbing(but I think I already know)

    3) What's up with Little Kelly? (again I think I know, but it better not be what I'm thinking of)

    Must know more!!! Go now and write until I tell you to stop.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607417
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories