Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

Reunited

by darkviolet 6 Reviews

You can always bribe me with coffee.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/25 - Updated: 2007/06/25 - 1362 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-06-25 06:22:50 AM

    Noooooo! You are only doing this cause you know I've got a thing for Billy!!! I swear if youlet anything happen to him!!rrrgh! This was exciting! Im gonna give you point! I say 'exciting' cause I knew (well suspected) you were gonna leave off in cliffhanger style, but I was hoping (hence the excitement) that you wouldnt!
    Okay next chapter will start with Billy walking in. Unharmed. He went on vaction and ummm forgot to tell sky? (please?)----xoxo

    Author's response

    oh so you're the only one who can test my nerves every chapter and leave off in cliffhanger style? i think not! evil laugh...anyway, wouldn't it be predictable for me to do that and just have billy go on vacation? still laughing evil laugh
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-06-25 07:34:46 AM

    OMG! CLIFFHANGER!!! What did Mikey see? Please, you have to update soon or I think I'll die from the suspense and you wouldn't want me to die, would you? Of course not, it'd mean that you'd lost a reader!!! :D

    Author's response

    i wouldn't want you to die even if you hated my story :), yeah i'm sweet like that lol...i just ypdated, can't wait to see what you think!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-06-25 02:34:03 PM

    dude..whats goin on?

    i love it. UPDATE.

    Author's response

    glad you're digging me! lol! just updated!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) erica222 2007-06-25 07:27:57 PM

    and then? I hate cliffhangers! Can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    pouts i'm not having them that often though..
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-06-26 03:33:20 AM

    Sup? I havent reviewed in a while, but that doesnt mean I wouldnt still be here, reading this storeh. just telling you that, lol.
    anyrays, nice ending. Smells lil like a cliffy doesnt it? No? Oh well, maybe its just me, lol. ANYWHOOO, tis still great. I'm liking it big time. Keep this coming, dooood.

    Author's response

    it's you!! waving like a lunatic, defently a cliffy thing so it's not just you!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-28 10:20:12 AM

    NOOOO HES DEAD!!!!!! NOOOOOOO! shit

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607441
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories