Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Just A Straight Honest Answer - JUNE 27

by AlexSanDee 14 Reviews

Bob calls Kara and Gee Calls Too Late

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/27 - Updated: 2007/06/28 - 1110 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kateeehello 2007-06-27 05:23:50 PM

    gee needs to stop that shit thats going on
    i dont want monica and gee to be on bad terms.
    more please.
    but let my slap gerard first.

    stomps off to slap gerard
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCR-Andi 2007-06-27 05:30:59 PM

    Fucking amazing. I have to admit...I kinda was excited for todays update. I'm a tard. I'm all excited for some drama now. Can NOT wait for more.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-06-27 05:33:41 PM

    O_O I've been gone too long!! Who is this woman? Is this where art imitates life? lol Wow. I've got a lot to catch up on!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-06-27 06:10:34 PM

    =D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-27 07:24:10 PM

    OMG...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-06-27 07:30:34 PM

    Gerard's being really dumb, like wtf, stop hanging out with some whore, you have an amazing woman waiting for you at home.

    and this girl, whoever she is, is a dirty little slut and she needs to keep her disgusting theiving hands away from Gerard
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-06-27 11:31:55 PM

    So one of the women, either the one looking after Elle or the one with MCR is Liv, right? So who the heck is the other one? And more people should hang up on Gerard. Tis character building.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-06-27 11:47:53 PM

    uhmhmhm. it seems to me, that G's not cheating on Monica, but still pretty weird he's hanging with the chick he cheated on Liv, kinda like he's leading her on? GAH, the drama:D
    oh well, what do i have to say, I'm loving it^__^
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-06-28 02:46:00 AM

    SHAME GERARD SHAME!!! Sorry I can't help saying that. Ha I hope he feels bad!! I want him to feel really really bad. Poor Monica though. I hope she stays mad for a while, it serves him right stupid lead singer. Anyway I loved that.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-28 09:55:04 AM

    aaahh fucking asshole... gerard..RAWR! whhyyyyy does he have to hurt her!!! shes the best thing that ever happened to him!!! and they are getting married!! i wonder what frank will say to him. god so many questions. and i really cannot wait until tomorrow for the next chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603599
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories