Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With The Fight

by ClandestineUnited 7 Reviews

You can't come in, you gotta go home. You can't come in, now leave me alone.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/07/12 - Updated: 2007/08/22 - 2695 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-07-12 06:51:55 PM

    oh my god. oh my god. i hate you, yet i love you. i have no words because im just heartbroken. he called her jenny! that's not for any kind of win, pete. not at all.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-07-12 07:20:55 PM

    Aw, poor petey!
    Dude, Rachel, calm down, breath, let your man touch his own son!!!!!

    I feel so bad for Patrick, I wish he had someone to hold at night. =(.
    ah, Im in love with your story waaay too much lol. It's amazing, Please, please, please, double post!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much.
    I should be posting the next chapter around 5-6 reviews. Maybe. Or just by popular demand. Haha.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-07-12 09:57:13 PM

    Awwh..you made me cry! Shame on you!
    But, besides from that update.. pretty please with sugar on top!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-13 07:14:27 AM

    I knew it!

    I really really really don't like Rachel. And now that PWT song is in my head. But I'm so mad at her, because she knows she's treating Pete like dirt, and she knows she's distancing him from his son, but she still blames it on him.

    I was shocked shocked shocked when Pete called her Jenny.

    And, on a lighter note, What did you do? Trade baby blues for wide eyed browns? was the greatest. I love that song. Good job.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) zombianca 2007-07-13 11:06:29 AM

    I have a half sister I never met. My dad was sort of a...man-whore and my half sister is exactly 3 months younger than me. My mom and dad didn't get divorced until I was about 5 months old, so you can do the math with that one. My half sister lives with her mom and my dad, (who I only met once when I was two years old, so I really don't remember that either), and when I was 12, she made her presence known to me in a letter she sent.

    I have always been more than welcome to come visit either my father or my half sister (they live in the Bahamas, I'm in the USA), but I never have. It's not that I hold any resentment towards either of them..like Patrick says, Shit Happens haha... it's just that I don't really have a place for them in my life. My mom did a fine job on her own with no help, and yeah, there is room for a lot of improvement and in hindsight she did a lot of things wrong...but she was young and alone and she did the best she could.

    It would be so amazing if this story could go on and on and I could see how Danni and Josh deal with the whole "Hey, so just to let you know, you have this whole OTHER family..." situation, (but I'm not that demanding, all good things must eventually end...as much as I don't want them to.) I've met a few others in my time with split up families like that, and the result always ends up being tragic. Mine was just something I thought about for a minute and really kind of never thought about again.

    Thanks for writing a great story that I can oddly enough, relate to.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) fobgal1 2007-07-13 02:20:37 PM

    Ok wow. That was a lot of drama in one chapter lol.
    I cant believe Rachel kicked Pete out and she is seriously moody. She needs depression medicine or something to help her. Its ridiculous that she wont let Pete anywhere near the baby. I also cant believe Christina had another baby and that Patrick had those sympathy cramp, or whatever they are called. Please update soon.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667086
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories