Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Tried to be Faithful - JULY 18

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

Monica and Gee talk, Donna visits Kara and Monica

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/18 - Updated: 2007/07/19 - 2466 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2007-07-18 05:38:43 PM

    AAHHH!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE
    I SOOO CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. GGRRRR

    mann gerard you're stupid. haha i was laughing so hard when he said fucking relationship. i know i shouldn't have.. but i did! hehe
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-07-18 07:18:24 PM

    Aw I really hope things work out!! loved it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-07-19 09:04:51 AM

    dooood. -__- every fucking time i tried to review the two prev chapters, al i get is error. awesome isnt it? just wanted to tell you, those two might be few of my favourites in the whole story. i also liked this chap vveeeery much, for some reason i love that their fighting. and Monica is sooooooo right, with the shoe thingy (LMAO) and pretty much everything else too. i love how you're builduing the tension here, and like all thatstuff that now comes up about Gerard.. its just like perfect if you ask me. i like that he's not this golden boy, who overcame drugs and drinking and is an angel just 'cause of that. (i hope that makes any sense) goes off to make a flag that says 'GOOO MONICA' to wave around whenever i read this again
    ......WRITE MORE!! O_O (
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-07-19 12:36:31 PM

    zxcfjahsrlahnfsdhchy

    Gerard is such a douche!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-07-19 06:33:19 PM

    Hey Joe mama,
    My, my, we're an angry little thing, aren't we? I wonder what you're motivation for this venom filled rant is...jealousy? or did you just forget your meds?
    Did you really read ALL of this story? Of course you didn't because to read well over 200 chapters of something that you hate this much would be...dare I say it? STUPID!
    Your complaint about Gerard's personality in the story is ludicrous. It's fiction! Heaven forbid he should behave like a real human being since we all know that in reality he's a little plastic man with no faults, right?
    You're certainly entitled to your opinion (that and $1.85 will get you a Vente brew at Starbucks) but there was really no need for the personal attack on AlexSandee. That was totally uncalled for. She works damned hard on this story and we appreciate it!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-07-19 06:35:42 PM

    My review should have read "your motivation". Typing way too fast without benefit of caffeine.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483564
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories