Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry, I have a Question

by Ravenwood240 12 Reviews

Auror Harry Potter and Auror Trainee Ginny Weasley are facing thirty Death Eaters and Voldemort himself without back up or any assistance. Ginny picks this moment to ask Harry a very important que...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Ginny, Harry - Published: 2007/07/19 - Updated: 2007/07/19 - 657 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Democable 2007-07-19 05:38:54 PM

    oh dear god, i thought i never see that in a story line, thank you for the laughter my friend
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Cateagle 2007-07-20 08:11:09 PM

    snort Yeah, it was funny, but just wait 'til Harry has to write up the incident report, -that- is going to be challenging. Of cours, as a 'learning experience', he could assign his trainee to write it up. I'm sure the resulting document would get some "interesting" reactions all the way up the ladder. :D

    Author's response

    Hmmm... Thanks for the idea.

    Raven
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) vasilis01 2007-11-08 11:53:44 AM

    Oh man it was good. I couldn't stop laughing. As for Cateagle review i would love to see what you cook up.
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) LabRat 2009-05-30 11:06:40 AM

    Okay, their both barking, and both need a reevaluation.

    I do have to agree that seeing that report written up would be funny. I can just see the look of the face of the Department Head.
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Aelfwine 2009-05-30 12:17:54 PM

    snort
    Nicely done. I can't believe it worked, but it was nicely done. ;-)
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) starfire1963 2009-06-01 10:38:14 AM

    That was great!! I think the filed report would be hysterical to read as well.
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Quackpotty 2009-06-09 02:11:57 PM

    Tee hee That was one of the funnier stories that I've read in a little while. Any chances for a little more in this universe? Pwease?
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-07-18 09:08:21 PM

    Yay! Bella died cos of a giggle ^^ The world is a happy place! Anyhoo, I thought this was pretty good.. for one of the first HP fics I've ever read that DIDN'T involve Harry being gay LoL

    REVENGE
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Scabbers1957 2010-02-15 09:45:57 PM

    lol the good ol BatBogey hex...lol can still see ol moldy-pants ooozing bats from his slits...ha-ha real good one.

    :)
  • Harry, I have a Question

    (#) Goodygurl 2010-02-28 08:10:00 PM

    That was hilarious!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0