Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Drumsticks - JULY 19

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Donna calls Gee, Gee and Bob argue and then there is the concert.....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/19 - Updated: 2007/07/19 - 1488 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-07-19 04:30:26 PM

    eep i love this story!
    Damn eliza!! I really hope she doesnt get gerard >.<
    i cant wait till tomorrows update!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-07-19 04:35:48 PM

    still loving this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-07-19 04:48:34 PM

    This is the best/worst cliff hanger ever
    Best because I'm so excited to find out what happens next
    Worst because I have to wait a whole day to find out
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-07-19 05:48:02 PM

    oh my god
    eliza is such a bitch in this
    gerard's an asshole
    but i love this story too much!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-07-19 05:56:00 PM

    I hate Eliza and I want Monica to go to Europe and kick her ass!! I am so angry!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-07-19 06:39:42 PM

    I'm sure it was just an accident and little Bobby didn't mean to hit poor little GeeGee. (cough - cough)
    Can't wait for tomorrow's update.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-07-19 07:02:24 PM

    Hey! What's the she-devil doing now? lol
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-07-19 07:43:50 PM

    OMG...MORE...love the new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2007-07-19 07:58:45 PM

    hahahahahah!!!!! wow!! that was a interesting chapter!!

    i fucking hate elisa and katlin. they're planning it all aren't they!? uugghh i can not stand them!! they should go to hell!! damn them!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-07-20 05:00:15 AM

    you know Prison Break? like, its absolutely horrible to watch, all shit going on makes you crazy and you would want everything be okay and fine and peachy and not so messy and dramatic and full of twists and problems and shit, but at the same time, if all that DIDN'T happen, it wouldn't be so amazing. like, there's this weird lovehate thing going on, you hate what's happening but you cant look away from it. that's kinda what i have with this story. i absolutely hate how they're messing everything up but at the same time..i abso-fucking-lutely love it too. kinda weird, but yeah.
    Now i gotta go sharpen my fork. its got Elizas name on it if you get what I mean. grin MOOOOOOORE SOON PLEASE.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637833
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories