Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 13: The End of the Intro (It's About Time)

by MMMramen 8 Reviews

Just read.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/26 - Updated: 2007/07/26 - 1474 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) cnharp 2007-07-26 02:04:39 PM

    Nice!! i've been waiting forever for more of this story. I really love it. They seem really cute together. The fact that he stayed after the "D" Bomb, lol, is so adorable. I really hope they work out. i also can't wait for the more heavy stuff to happen. the 13 chapter long intro's been good, but i'm excited for the rest. Keep up the amazing work and update soon!!! xo - cassi

    Author's response

    Thank you, Cassi. I'm pretty excited to finally be getting to the good stuff. Hopefully the updates will be plentiful.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-07-26 02:10:15 PM

    cute as always. however, i'm not satisfied. it was far too short. haha, just kidding. it was great. i sorta loved patrick's lil confession of being scared shitless. :D

    Author's response

    Ya know what, Leah? I give and I give and I give and it's never enough for you! Lol, the next one will be epic...or at least longer than 1000 or so words. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-07-26 03:24:58 PM

    Holy salmon on a stick! You are just getting better and better - girl, you were on fire in this chapter, I wanted to be her SO badly! She seems so flawed and yet Patrick STILL adores her...it was beautifully written, and it was SO worth the wait....I loved it. ILU2
    x

    Author's response

    There's salmon on a stick?!?!?! That's sounds pretty tasty. Now that I'm getting into the juicy part of the story, there should be more updates. But you know how it is. Writer's block is a fickle mistress who comes and goes as she pleases.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) CC28 2007-07-26 06:56:59 PM

    Oh my god! Those were just the intro chapters? Wow, can hardly wait for the intense parts to start then. As usual, a beautiful update. I hope that there is more on the way soon.

    Author's response

    Yep, those were more or less intro chapters. I was just trying to establish some history and whatnot. Wooo, I'm exhausted. More to come, my dear.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) Lizzard 2007-07-26 07:34:22 PM

    Yay! You're back, and with more awesomeness than ever! happy dances

    Hurry up, and write more, please!

    Author's response

    Yay! I was remembered! I get nervous when I'm gone for a while, but I always get a nice welcome when I come home. I'm currently in the middle of writing a new chappy, so BEWARE!
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-07-26 08:00:22 PM

    S-U-P-E-R-B!

    I loved this chapter! I love how you show everyone's flaws! It makes me so happy and after being a witness to a horrible car accident this evening...I really needed it. SPANKS!

    Oh and you can do what ever the hell you want when ever the hell you want as long as your updates are this spectacular!

    Smooches!

    Author's response

    Thank you, lovey. Sorry about the car wreck. Those are never fun. Glad I could brighten your night just a little. Now I know I have no business begging for an update...but go update that new story. I'm pretty much in love with it.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) xxpatdxx 2007-07-26 09:34:53 PM

    mmmkay. I had to keep myself from saying "awwww" out-loud to avoid beatings from a drowsy sister. I love this, I can't wait to see where it goes.

    Author's response

    You have to watch those drowsy siblings. They can be dangerous. More on the way, Jill.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601495
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories