Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Choose Your Own!

Chapter One.

by deaths-destruction 3 Reviews

Choose your own way. This is a new writing style, you may like it, you might not. Either way. I won't add another chaper til YOU choose.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Fantasy,Horror,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/08/19 - Updated: 2007/08/21 - 431 words

Reviews

  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) thelaughinghermit 2007-08-19 03:07:32 PM

    I choose C! I love RL Stine, and the choose your own adventure books.
    They were soo much fun!
    ~Hermit

    Author's response

    yay! I love those too!
    but I kept getting the sad endings where you died all the time.
    either that, or I didn't like them.
    lol, one time I tried reading one of them front cover to back cover & it totally made no sense.
    lol.
  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) x_vampire_angel_x 2007-08-20 12:07:17 PM

    a, blates!!!!!!!!

    hehe

    x c x

    Author's response

    sweetness!
    now I have to go flip a coin...
    or include two different ones.
    either way. :P
    seeing as ONLY TWO PEOPLE VOTED!!
    might as well keep them both happiee.
    ahahah...idk.
    :P
    thanks for reviewing!
    thank you all! :D
  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) little_miss_screamo 2007-08-20 01:20:58 PM

    i choose b!!!
    i love you!

    Author's response

    lol, thanks for the review!!
    & the vote! :D
  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) little_miss_screamo 2007-08-20 01:23:07 PM

    i choose b!!!
    i love you!
  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) Mandarin_And_Lime 2007-08-20 04:10:56 PM

    Aaaah, coolness! I choose A!

    Author's response

    thanks for the vote!!
    :]
  • Choose Your Own!

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-08-20 05:42:08 PM

    Hmm...D would be safest...A could be potentially freaky/crazy-cannibal infested (lol)...B could have like, Vampires or mad axe men or something cool like that...C would be best for visibility and since the trees are thinning possible route to a city or something...um...!!!B!!!

    :D Actually, I wish I could read all of them...:) they all sound awesome!!! =] But if I had to choose, B! Although A would be great...

    Now I'm thinking of crazy monster/people in the woods, like following them, so anything could be dangerous...~sigh~ I'll be happy with any!!! But A or B would be best!

    Author's response

    lol, I love this review. :]
    it's awesome.
    thanks for the awesomeness review.
    :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610446
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories