Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Karma Coming Back AUG 23

by AlexSanDee 3 Reviews

Gee and Kelly have a dad/ daughter moment

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/08/23 - Updated: 2007/08/24 - 1600 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-08-23 09:09:11 PM

    Were still here!!! The story is seriously amazing!!!! Don't get to discouraged...I loved this chapter... She calle him dad!! So cute
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-08-23 09:09:54 PM

    Were still here!!! The story is seriously amazing!!!! Don't get to discouraged...I loved this chapter... She calle him dad!! So cute
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-08-23 09:11:14 PM

    Were still here!!! The story is seriously amazing!!!! Don't get to discouraged...I loved this chapter... She calle him dad!! So cute
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-08-23 09:12:51 PM

    Were still here!!! The story is seriously amazing!!!! Don't get to discouraged...I loved this chapter... She calle him dad!! So cute
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ThinkHappyThoughts 2007-08-24 01:30:05 AM

    that brought a tear to my eye
    bless she called him dad =]
    nawwwh

    love the story.. its amazing =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2007-08-24 08:01:06 AM

    aww, so cute. awesome chapter, don't get discouraged, you're a very talented writer, and this story is amazing.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-08-24 10:22:49 AM

    Thanks guys. I know a lot of people who were reading this here are now reading it over on imnotokay. I just wanted to make sure I there were still people reading it here. Love you all.
    SanDee XOXO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633222
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories