Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

And Now For Something Completely Different

by bigdonadiet 26 Reviews

Surreal reality.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Harry, Lily, Petunia Dursley - Warnings: [?] [X] - Published: 2005/12/28 - Updated: 2005/12/28 - 7173 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) Shobs 2006-02-05 10:54:59 PM

    Oh, definitely an intersting idea. Petunia and Lily? It seems so odd! but it works, somehow. I take it Harry hasn't so much as gone back in time, as gone to another dimension, or the fact that he did go back in time changed the original dimension all together? blinks Perhaps I should wait until you explain it instead of taking wild guesses, I am just confusing myself.

    A very well written story, I can't think of anything to criticize. It's rare I find stories this good anymore!

    I look forward to reading more. ^_^
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) argent 2006-02-18 07:55:12 AM

    Great story. Hard to find stories this good.
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2006-05-22 03:24:49 PM

    This story is both well-written and original. I really hope you write more.
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) HeartofShadows 2006-05-26 01:25:52 PM

    ... amazing, absolutely amazing.

    This is a very well written story, with a plotline that, well, the only way I can describe it is that it's like a car wreck. A really nasty car wreck like in the movies, where you might see a car flip end over end, or a body fly out: You know it's probably not going to end well, but can't stop watching it.

    ...and I just now realized that I tend to babble when writing stream-of-thought. So I should just stop typing before I clog up the site with much more of my babble...
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) Kath 2006-06-09 07:11:20 AM

    hi!! I don't know when you last updated, but please do it ASAP.. I really like it.. Will Harry get the two of them or just one?
    See ya..
    Kath
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) Binny 2006-06-10 01:56:19 AM

    Dude. This story is awesome. You've gotta update it for all your fans man! It's torture that you be keeping us waiting! A story this good doesn't deserve to die!!!
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) greenmaid 2006-06-11 04:49:40 PM

    'tis very interesting... a bit sick, but i'd want to read more :D update soon!!
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) alfred7188 2006-06-14 07:32:59 PM

    hey i'm a massive fan of you writing, especially this story, but i'm wondering when your gonna update it, Hell i'm hoping u intend to update it. please dont drop this story, and update it soon.
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) Pillsy 2006-08-11 11:30:05 AM

    This is great. original, no spelling or grammar errors, and a pretty good plot goin' on. I can't wait to read more.
  • Harry Potter and the Long Road Home

    (#) Deathstar2010 2006-11-15 06:51:26 AM

    Hey I know this is a little late but why don't you keep writing the story it's really good.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668035
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories