Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mcr jousting!

by XxlovefrankieroxX 13 Reviews

Frank and Mikey are bored, so what do they do?...Jousting of course!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/09/04 - Updated: 2007/09/04 - 1632 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2007-09-04 04:17:22 PM

    haha
    that gave me a good chuckle
    niiice
    =)
    makes me wanna go and kiss frankie so that he won't feel so bad about losing haha
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-09-05 09:42:53 AM

    Lol! That was hilarious!!! That really made my day! :)
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2008-07-27 02:15:35 AM

    Damn...that was so funny!!! :D You're an awesome writer!
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) Truest-Blackout 2009-01-18 04:09:37 PM

    I could not stop laughing for so long. I could hardly breathe. For me, the funniest part was Frank at the end of it.

    Yeah, um, Frankie, 12 cups of coffee in less than 2 hours is way too much. You are already the energizer bunny, why do you need caffeine?

    Anyways, that was hilarious.

    ~Blackout
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) xxxDamnedAfterAllxxx 2009-08-27 06:14:30 PM

    Hehe, gotta love that outrageously random fics. This one always makes me smile. Poor, poor Gerard...
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-30 11:42:57 AM

    i think i like, died...

    lol this is amazing!!

    lina xo
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-01 10:52:20 AM

    XD ohmygee this is great XDDD
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-12-26 02:59:50 PM

    This was helarious! I loved this! Frank and Mikey are always the nice and childish ones... They are cute. And the jousting it self. Oh I was laughing. Thanks for the story.
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) electricviolence 2012-01-29 05:04:11 PM

    I couldn't stop laughing. Loved it. Thank you. XD
  • Mcr jousting!

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-17 01:23:59 AM

    "I think I'll call you Minty"
    LMFAO its a bitch when you can't laugh 'cause you'll wake everyone up so you end up hardly breathing and shaking with laughter while silently laughing..

    Erm anyway..
    LOVED
    IT

    I swear it was the most hilarious thing /ever/!
    um ignore me with my randomness on your shiny writing.

    Um. Yeah great writing c:

    - Dangerous Amber

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483956
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories