Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

by Innortal 30 Reviews

The Goblet of Fire gets to destroy Harry's life one more time.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters: Harry - Published: 2007/09/13 - Updated: 2007/09/14 - 6280 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) mwinter 2007-09-13 11:09:38 PM

    Since aug 2 I have been waiting for more of this story since you posted it on fanfiction forum. Its good to know that you added some lines to it. I hope however that this comedy doesn't end here.
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) mwinter 2007-09-13 11:12:00 PM

    Since aug 2 I have been waiting for more of this story since you posted it on fanfiction forum. Its good to know that you added some lines to it. I hope however that this comedy doesn't end here.
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) oximoron 2007-09-14 03:45:25 AM

    funny stuff, is that however all of it, it seems to cut of rather abruptly

    Author's response

    I reposted it. But frankly, this site's posting ability is killing my interest. Hope you enjoy the rest.
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) Kitsune-Taishou 2007-09-14 04:35:20 AM

    Please continue, the story it's bloody hilarious. Maybe you could have him have some engagement to all three of the Black sister, Narcissa, Bellatrix, and Andromeda.
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) cdog21 2007-09-14 06:38:40 PM

    This story is hilarious as hell and even if it doesn't have any "sexy" parts I still want read it just because it's so damn funny
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) cdog21 2007-09-14 06:40:44 PM

    This story is hilarious as hell and even if it doesn't have any "sexy" parts I still want read it just because it's so damn funny
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) cdog21 2007-09-14 06:42:43 PM

    This story is hilarious as hell and even if it doesn't have any "sexy" parts I still want read it just because it's so damn funny
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) The_Resident 2007-09-17 10:21:16 PM

    An interesting twist on the 'let's mushroom Harry' scenario. At least he might grow to enjoy it if the in-fighting among the 'wives' didn't kill him first. I would really like to see this carried out to a full story. I'm sure my imagination doesn't do full justice to the mayhem that could ensue.
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) djo 2007-09-17 11:42:54 PM

    Hilarious!

    Harry just has to wait for his "wifes" to kill each other before coming out of the chamber...
  • Harry Potter Omake Files: Innortal Style

    (#) koppe 2007-09-19 04:26:49 PM

    Excellent start! Hope you'll update it soon.

    It's funny... it has potential for lots of smut (I'm hoping for girl-on-girl too)... it looks like a harem-story... it looks like there'll be a focus on family -- and perhaps (eventually) children... and it has Gabrielle (and she's young too)... all of which are things I love in a story.

    The only thing, is that it could benefit from being beta-read (not that it's really badly spelt or it matter so much, but it would become even better).

    I'm very much looking forward to what happen now; when lots of parents discover their daughters have suddenly been forcefully engaged, and not just in a two -- or even three -- people relationship. I also wonder how Gabrielle will hande the other girls -- not to mention what the other girls thinks about suddenly being married... and sharing their husbands with other wifes. Then there are Hermione and Ron, Draco, and the rest of the school; and what they think... and what the rest of the Wizarding World thinks (Lucius, Fudge, Molly and Amalia certainly could cause problems). The Dursley's reaction when they find out -- especially if Harry's wifes troops-up to search for him -- should also be priceless (especially if Gabrielle goes into a fury).

    Wonder if the girls manages to find Harry -- perhaps Ginny still remembers enough parseltounge to open the door to the chamber, so they can hunt Harry down...?

    I would also love if Harry became victim of more laws; perhaps stipulating how quickly he must wed -- and perhaps even consumate, how often they must have sex, and how quickly they'll have to produce a chil (with each wife?)...

    Harry should get some benefits also (apart from the sex); perhaps being emancipated and getting his inheritance (if his wifes goes on a shopping-spree he would need it)...

    Finally with the false Moody in ashes; what will happen at the third task?

    Keep up the great work and please update soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490079
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories