Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > A Perfect Hell

Chapter Twenty Seven

by xharlequingirl 7 Reviews

Ryan tries to make things right, they only get worse.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/10/08 - Updated: 2007/10/08 - 1037 words

Reviews

  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) The_best_cliche 2007-10-08 03:01:43 PM

    that letter was absolutely heartwrenching. It is amazing that Ryan finally understands how Makayla was feeling but, just as he did they find out she wasnt even pregnant.

    That is soo sad. I hope they will be okay. They are such a loving couple.

    Both brendon and Ryan are amazing in this story, i adore how you write. People on this site should read and learn.

  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-10-08 08:09:14 PM

    aw. just when they're at an understanding, there's no baby. sad day.
    it's great to see an update from you though.
    :D
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-10-08 10:02:59 PM

    XD Update!
    That was a really cool letter type thing.
    Great chapter as usual, update again soon!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) Life_is_42 2007-10-09 07:54:07 PM

    aww ryan that was the sweetest thing i've ever read! the letter that is.

    but no new baby??? aw.....what happened? was it REALLY just a false test? sighs this is one of those stories where the emotions are so real that the reader just yerns for the characters to hug, kiss, and love each other forever because they are all so happy together (most of the time) that you know they're perfect.
    oh the drama!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) i_heart_cliches 2007-10-10 05:20:17 AM

    I adore this story. It's so amazing. I love the letter, it was so sweet. You have a nice way of letting the characters shine through just with the words they say. I loved every bit of this. I can't wait for more! :)
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) i_got_headaches 2008-05-12 05:22:23 PM

    Awww, this is so cute. Please update soon.
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-06-07 11:30:43 PM

    Love this story!!
    Update soon! Pleeeeeease!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605598
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories