Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

male entertainment

by killxsmile 15 Reviews

i like boys. especially when they gyrate.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/10/18 - Updated: 2007/10/19 - 1498 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-10-19 10:04:46 AM

    That was FANTASTIC!!!!

    I love how Gabe ACTUALLY sent over strippers. Mad hawt. One reason why he's one of the bestest people out there. COBRA!!!

    Spencer is my ho. I love how he wanted a re-do for being a sucky Wii bowler.

    Keep writing, and making me happy!

    Author's response

    yep. some day i will meet gabe and dry hump him to no end. just kidding. not really... xp
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2007-10-19 11:27:28 AM

    Oh SHIT I just snorted HELLLAAA loud, I'm pretty sure people in the back of my office heard me.

    That was simply incredible dahlink. I want to play me some half-naked bowling now haha.

    I want more, more, more... :)

    Pwease & Thank yous?

    Half-naked Gabes & Giant Caramel Fraps for you

    Author's response

    you reviewers are getting more and more creative with your trades for updates. i might just have to take you up on the offer. gabe - clothes = YUM.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2007-10-19 11:38:02 AM

    P.S. I'm looking forward to my meowing Patrick Stump sits by the mailbox with bowl of sweet cream and a can of tuna
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-10-19 09:34:50 PM

    I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING AT THE ENDD
    hahha you make me so happppppyyyy
    hehehehhehehee
    this make me love you and your stories
    eeeeeeek

    updateeeeeeeee? cause i love you

    Author's response

    aww, shucks. -blushes-
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) falloutboy_r0x 2007-10-20 05:38:11 AM

    awesome chapter ^_^
    update soon???
    pweety pweese??

    Author's response

    soon. i promise.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-10-20 09:58:13 AM

    LMFAO THE END WAS AMAZING.
    That made my day.
    You have cured my strep throat :D
    And I can totally see Gabe sending someone strippers.
    Glittery bouncy balls and Goldfishies for you :]

    Author's response

    yay for curing strep throat. now i wish i could sure the weird callouses i'm getting from playing double bass... thanks for the glittery bouncy balls and goldfishies!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-10-20 03:32:38 PM

    SAHWEET!
    Gabe was serious about the Stripers.
    Hot, lol.
    Hehe, you make me smile.
    See--------> =)
    [ME]
    xD

    Author's response

    ^___^
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-10-20 07:54:32 PM

    dude! only sophie and gabe. only sophie would befriend the strippers and keep them around for half naked Wii. and only Gabe would be pysched for half naked Wii. i love it.
    but i would've rather just had half naked jwalk, brendon, and spencer then actual male strippers. they creep me out. haha.
    bandfriend! establishing a relationship with the fans/boardies is uber importante. i like that you added that bit.
    oh yeah, I will be looking for my P.Rock in the mail.
    :D

    Author's response

    yep. the boardies will make appearances in future chapters. at night you just might be able to catch me on the messageboards in 'the band' section. tagarexcore.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-10-23 11:19:54 AM

    i laughed my head off at this
    its like three in the morning here...and i woke up my sister laughing at this.
    i hope your satisfied.
    your hilarious writing has cost me my eyeliner.
    XO

    Author's response

    sweet! a new reviewer! glad you like the fic. sorry about the eyeliner, yo.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-10-23 06:17:07 PM

    hahaha you are one of the best fic writers here this is awesome, i was probably expecting this form your fic i couldn't stop laughing the whole way through. Update soon...again only if you want too! peace!

    Author's response

    thank you! i take pride in making people laugh. it's one of the few things i'm actually good at. =P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483740
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories