Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

episode 20: return of the soap

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

she's baaaack...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/10/31 - Updated: 2007/10/31 - 1318 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-10-31 06:01:57 PM

    In an instant, I found myself in the middle of a smelly man-sandwich.
    That made me giggle :]
    This story is beyond amazing.
    Just saying :]
    I always feel like I'm being redundant when I review...
    But if I had any points left, you'd so be getting one. :]
    Update soon!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-10-31 07:38:24 PM

    Ooh! Ooh! I have points! I have points! runs to go rate

    “You’re a vegetarian, I’m a vegan. Of course there’s no beef,” he joked.

    That line made me laugh for seriously two minutes straight.

    I'm really liking Viva La Cobra! it's very dance-is, but Gabe sings in Spanish on it. (muy sexeh) I would shove it through the computer to you, but I don't wnt to break my monitor... ;_;
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-10-31 10:12:05 PM

    i beg you, NOT PETE!!!!!!!
    please note another pete fic.
    noooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
    joe would be great.
    unless you're bringing in another band. or something. just not pete.
    i'll still read, ya know. cuz i don't quit fan fics unless the grammar is 14 yr old girl leik 0mG pEtE! but i'll be hoping for joe or patrick. haha.
    the veggie gabe/andy joke made my night. too great.
    i'm definitely rating this chapter.
    woot!
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-01 01:52:49 AM

    I've been reading this for a while, but for serious, I loved this chapter like no mutha--well you get the point.
    Highlight for my insomniac brain:
    /We’re cool, right?” he asked. “There’s no beef between us?
    “You’re a vegetarian, I’m a vegan. Of course there’s no beef,” he joked./
    I laughed way too hard at that.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2007-11-01 02:30:17 PM

    ARP! Sooo goood, like sour cream & onion sun chips or green tea fraps,no whip. I can't wait to see what crazy/wacky adventures happen next :)

    Poor Cobras though, they don't have a Soap on their bus anymore offers up myself as a replacement :P

    Love this forever and for always
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-11-01 02:51:21 PM

    Haha i like man-whiches hehe, anyways can't wait for those curveballs of yours. ah i wonder who's gonna be soap's new lover...:o haha such a nerd and btw here's your verse is awesome iread it in alomst just 2 days. anyways PEACE! hope your HALLOWEEN-IE was as spectacular as mine although people thought i was a muther chicken(?) playboy bunny but i was a muther chicken RABBIT!...sorry.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-11-01 10:30:10 PM

    That poor Cobra bus, being contaminated with Gabe's dick does not sound like fun.

    Great chapter XD
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-02 12:37:42 AM

    haha hate to repeat it - so i wont- but the beef joke was good.
    andf ia ctually have points! (for a change) so i can rate! YAY
    lol
    well i absolutely loved Here Is Your Verse so i ju8st read this all the way through.
    theres a large similarity between Emi and Soap huh?
    but i dont think soap and pete should uh... mix?
    maybe trick? or gabe?
    awell
    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2007-11-02 12:44:17 PM

    woo.
    this is going to be fun.
    do i see a new love issue coming on?
    oh i think i do
    or maybe hope?
    im sad the other story ended.
    but i guess that leaves more for this one?
    mmm, excitment!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-11-06 09:49:46 AM

    Oh man...I can't believe I'm only reading this chapter now...
    Hmm...back with the fall out boyz? (gangsta, yo...) If no Sabe/Goap...then at least there's the potential for more pranks. And LLAMAS! And...hmmm...Andy jealousy?
    Ignore my ramblings.
    Your authentic Bill Kaulitz hair is in the mail. In place of the rating points I don't have. 'Cos I would so rate if I had them...but I think that kickass 'do is nearly as good. Even if it is virtual.
    Again, ignore my ramblings.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606317
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories