Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

we know this is belated

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

they love her back.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/14 - Updated: 2007/11/15 - 2906 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-15 01:46:56 AM

    ahha if they havent watched sixteen candles i think ill visit with a shot gun :P
    that movie is awesome
    that chap was awesome
    "i put my hands together in a mr. burns like fashion"
    hehehehe
    update soon
    i like the varying romance idea
    are they gonna be the same fic just with the character changed?
    xoxox

    Author's response

    yep. it'll be the same fic for both chapters. the coming chapters will work like an original and alternate ending. except this story isn't ANYWHERE close to ending. lol.

    this whole idea might truly end up to be a disasteRomance, but i really want to see where i can take this.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-15 01:58:53 PM

    love this!!!
    "...imagining a tiny Joe and Soap bonding over PB&J." that's the exact image that came to my mind. and i adore it so much.
    those cobras are devious masterminds and quick thinks.
    the mr. burns reference was hilarious. oh my goodness, everything was. John Hughes is THE MAN! i agree with everything sixteen candles related, haha. i'm partial to farmer ted myself. hem/soap ftw, for real for real. hem looking back to say goodbye, D: i love that he likes soap more then his real owner.
    your double chapter cobra/fob guy idea is so neat. i cannot wait to see how that turns out. you know i'm hoping for joe, and as far as cobra goes gabe seems a likely choice.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) AshleyIsAwesomeo 2007-11-15 02:16:24 PM

    I really like the idea of the chapters thing. It shall be interesting!

    I think Soap and Vicky-t should get together :P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-11-15 03:08:50 PM

    Sixteen Candles is my 3rd all time favorite movie, right after Almost Famous and Little Miss Sunshine, and right before Say Anything. You're pick your own guy idea is crazy awesome! I can't wait.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-15 11:35:50 PM

    Ah dude!! I was so happy to see you'd updated.. and I even got a mention.. lol. I've been sick ALL day, so now I'm hyper.
    That chapter was loving! I recently had a birthday, and it was a surprise party. But I was drunk so I didn't suspect a thing, and even when they called home right from down the street. I had no clue... and then I got scared. Ha! Anyway, this was much less disastrous than that... MUCH! nods head wisely.
    Since we're putting in our orders, I think she should get with... scratches head PETE! Just cause that's the rad thing to do. AND... I love the story.... AND..... Oh yes, I loved the birthday song. What awesome fictional real people you have!
    It was so sweet I must go and brush my teeth... :D ...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-16 10:10:08 AM

    yay! she get;s her birhtday party! woot woot. and i liked how joe and soap met over PB&J's!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2007-11-16 11:11:23 AM

    Ahhhh how did I miss reviewing for the last chappter. I'm a douche :\ I'm sowwies. I swear I must have dreamed a review. Oh wells, I shall make up for ti with this one :)

    I LOVE YOUR WRITING!!
    YOU ARE EVER SO AMAZING
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-17 02:06:15 PM

    It took me THREE tries to read this. My internet hates me. But it was ll worthwhile, because SOAP IS LOOOOOVED!

    You pwn. 'Nuff said.

    Anyways, I'm excited to see how the next chapter turns out.

    Didn't you write about how they all got together when they were little? I know that someone did, but I can't remember the title or who wrote it. >.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-11-17 07:49:25 PM

    Yuppie, they finally REMEMBERED(sp?) J'aime L'istoire! Nice "curve ball" that sure suprised me, i think? I'm UBER excited to see the new love life...lifeS

    anyways,
    "keep on keepin ON!"
    -Joe Dirt
    Azn Pride!(random outbursts do occur,beware)

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) KitKathy4Real 2007-11-18 01:15:39 AM

    “...Pete. Told. Me. To. Get some fireworks?”

    hahahaah
    it made me think of a cake that explodes when u blow out the candles
    :]]
    im excited for double chapters now!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657208
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories