Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Will You Be My Boyfriend?

Shock of a Life Time and Soggy Tuna Sammiches

by DoNotBeAFreak 3 Reviews

Let's see what the others have to say about the tape.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/11/24 - Updated: 2007/11/25 - 1529 words

Reviews

  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2007-11-25 12:07:47 AM

    you loser, we need more drama that that
    you could've at least described the door jammed sex scene!

    wow, i must be the most sexcrazed reviewer on this site XD meh

    i love it as always, and know that my complaints are pure sarcastic remarks haha

    Author's response

    You know I really did consider having a sex scene in this chapter, but I was pressed on time as it was and it takes me forever to write a good sex scene. That first sex scene I ever did for this story took me about a week to get write, unlike some of the other scenes that just take about fifteen minuites. The reveal scene was giving me trouble as well and I'm still not sure about it. I'll try and make it up to you in the near future though.
  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-11-25 12:54:53 AM

    AHHH!
    I wanted more description bummed ):
    and I wanted the parents to find out to add Drama!!!

    ): crys....
    Update Soon, please.

    Author's response

    I'm sorry, I'm not used to putting a lot of drama in my stories. Plus, I have no good idea of how their parents would react, it was kind of tough with Gerards reaction alone and I'm still a little unsure of it.
    Guh! Now I'm starting to feel like I've ruined the story.
  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2007-11-25 08:33:39 AM

    well... i really liked it lol
    funny as always and provided the best distraction from my rs essay since i watched all the mighty boosh episodes on youtube the other day...
    I liked the reactions, they seemed pretty realisitic... as realistic as you can imagine em to be without experiencing it anyway.
    I liked Lyns reaction =)
  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-11-25 02:10:26 PM

    Haha, Lyn's reaction=my reaction. =] If I ever saw a security tape of some hot guy I knew and his hot boyfriend getting ready to fuck, I would NOT let them turn it off!!!

    Urgh...I sound like such a pervert! :[

    Lol! Anyway, I thought that it was perfect!!! The reactions were awesome!!!

    Ah, Jeph, we all love him!!! ^_^

    This story rocks!!!
  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) kiramaree28 2007-11-30 11:59:59 AM

    You put my 3 favourite things in this story. Gay men. Lots of sex scenes. MCR. You shouldn't be sorry for anything nor did you ruin the story. It was great. Its now 6am and I've been reading MCR fanfic all night, yours being the latest. It had enough excitement, humor and suspense in it to keep me not only wide awake but completely engrossed in the story and even though it's so late (or early as it may be) i just want to keep reading and wish there was more!!!

    Author's response

    Well thank you and you're wellcome.
  • Will You Be My Boyfriend?

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-12-04 03:09:10 PM

    awww dude...

    you didn't ruin the chapter, I just would've liked to see the parents reaction.

    Please Update, I'm begging you!!!
    Like Now/?


    and do you have msn/?
    cause if so,
    add me clutsy_93@hotmail.com

    Author's response

    I'm working on the last part of chapter 11 right now. I don't want to make any promisses but I think I might have it by the end of the week, Wensday of next week if I get too caught up in school and work.

    Sorry I don't have MSN. I don't do the online chat thing due to a bad experience a couple of years ago and my slow ass computer. If what you gave me is an email adress then I can contact you through that. Mine is lindy_luwho@yahoo.com. I also have a myspace that you could contact me through, there's a link on my profile.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489652
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories