Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

refreshing for a boardie update

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

haha. i bet she didn't see this coming.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/24 - Updated: 2007/11/25 - 1895 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-24 11:38:55 PM

    Woah, you're a boardie? (awesome)
    This whole chapter deserves a million red velvet cupcakes!
    I would die just at the formatting, but the unexpected SOAP joke was good in there.
    And oh, the username thatTRICKster totally pwns me.
    I bet Pete really is a great kisser...
    Love it.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-25 12:27:34 AM

    truthfully
    i expected a little more out of the chapter
    regardless i enjoyed it and as always
    you brought a smile to my dile.
    cant wait for more
    ever devoted fan :P
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-25 12:51:53 AM

    fyi, beseech is one of my favorite words. if i was a person that dished out "cool" or "scene" points you'd totally be getting them. haha.
    the boardie talk makes me laugh, bc i'm not a boardie and message boards in general confuse the crap out of me. the point and laugh at the n00b was aces. and the trohman reference! thank you! blue eyes as wide as saucers and jewfros FTW, forreal forreal.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-25 02:29:53 AM

    maahahahaha I loved all of that. Except when she said she'd only date Trohman. Because that means all my pophie jokes are in vain!!! cries but I love her reference to herself as the "resident search and rescue team". I am that myself. Most of the time. And I have no clue where anything is ever, so I send people in wrong directions and laugh quietly to myself. Which, of course, is what Sophie should have done. If she wanted to keep herself off the boards. However, I sneakingly suspice (yeah, so what if it's not a word?) that she MEANT to do that, because she LIKES pete and wanted to kiss him, just cause she's cool like that and partially because she wanted the baby-wentz-maker-wannabes to be jealous. Cause they're weird like that.
    Maha!! As you can see, this was obviously well-thought-out. :D
    And PLEASE make me right! you like the underdogs, man!!!
    Anyway MOREEEEEEE!!!!! MOREEEE!!! ALWAYS MOREEEE!!! NEVER STOP!!!! AAAHHHHH!!! runs away to play with toys byeeeeeee
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-25 10:14:50 AM

    haha i liked her post thing at the end a lot.
    =]
    this was a good chapter!
    but she does need to get with pete.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-25 10:17:46 AM

    dawnPWNSlife.
    that's for sure...

    okay, soap is in TrOuBlE!
    (sorry about the sticky caps.)
    bahhhhh!

    i dunno what else to say.
    lol.

    =]
    hugs&puppies
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2007-11-25 01:47:44 PM

    OH
    i've read that book!

    ohmy pete and soap.
    geez. i think something is going to happen with them.
    TROHMAN.
    gah it gets messy!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-11-25 02:58:39 PM

    I am completely and irrevocably in love with this story.
    I loved how news of it got around so quickly.
    A bit of reality there, I s'pose.
    Some JoPhie would be amazing.
    (Yeah... Would have put "Joap" but it just sounds really odd...)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-25 05:56:39 PM

    Or Fropie. teehee.

    I'm gonna end up confusing myself, but I can't JUST read the FOB or JUST the Cobra chapters. I love everyone!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-11-25 08:55:50 PM

    Soap and Pete should get together, they're already such good friends. Soap and Joe is growing on me too though. I know I said the exact opposite a couple chapters ago, but I changed my mind. It's just how I am, I don't care. And I'm glad you brought up Snakes on a plane, I've thought about it every time someone calls her Soap, and I'm glad I'm not the only one.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655488
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories