Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stop. Rewind. Replay

Chapte Twenty Nine

by Silvana 3 Reviews

Love to hate Lara? Or hate to love her?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2007/11/26 - Updated: 2007/11/26 - 880 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-11-27 12:21:22 AM

    oh kill her of, NOW!
    lolz. Update soon please.

    I don't know what to review anymore,
    because you know this story is awsome and I love you're style of writing.
    oh there I go I said it again.
    (:

    Author's response

    Just because it's Belleville doesn't mean I can kill anybody people don't like. ;P

    Thanks.
    :D
    :]
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Alyss 2007-11-27 09:40:04 AM

    =O
    COW COMPLETE AND UTTER ----------

    yeah ok....rant....sort of over =P
    i feel really sorry for anna, really megally, she needs a HUG!!!sevral laaaaaaarge hugs

    i was wondering....could lara get her come-uppance, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease
    maybe not now, but at some point
    cuz she sooo needs a MASSIVE slap!

    really good! loving the story!
    i wasnt so sure earlier on, but i think i prefer this to JYANG!

    xoxoxo

    Author's response

    Yeah, I know. Heard it all before.

    lol. Yeah, she does.

    Maybe. I don't know.

    Que? Did I just read that right? faints


    X
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2007-11-27 10:48:47 AM

    lol at the person telling you that YOUR characters need hugs lol.. maybe they should read mine huh? =P

    anywho I defo love to hate her... or just hate her... one of the two
    but it having an evil bitch as a character always makes the plot more interesting

    i sense some mikey drama!

    I love this story!Please write more soon!

    Author's response

    yeah, lol.

    lol! Yup, it does. coughmoretocomecough

    :D

    I'll try, but you know, what with the concerts and the walks and the lights, I just don't have time!
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-11-27 03:36:49 PM

    FUCKING LARA!!!
    i want to take an axe and turn her skull into dust
    can i do that???
    pretty please.
    shit you wrote 'Que'
    ¿sabes español?

    Author's response

    No you may not.

    My Spanish is very limited. But I use que and hola and (spelling phonetically here) ka tal (yeah, not sure how to spell that) extremely often.
    i speak limited French as well.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-28 05:10:30 AM

    I volunteer Anna to go into Harvey's room and start crying. It would make the loveliest of scenes. And I do so love scenes!
    Lara is evil. Pure evil. And evil things have to die eventually. So let's make this sooner rather than later. Please! make it a belated birthday present! :D

    Author's response

    It would make a nice scene . however, I ahve another scene planned. Will that do? I'll make her cry if you like? lol. Happy late Birthday.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2007-12-04 10:18:47 PM

    wow! i really like this story! more please? ur a really good author! ^.^

    Author's response

    Thanks. Updated. Thank you very much.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-12-05 02:13:09 AM

    UPDATE



    LIKE PLEASE.

    Author's response

    Done. :]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600818
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories